Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic Results!!!

    I love this product. With just one shampoo my hair look fantastic people could not beleive my results. I am so--excited I had to call my friends and highly recommend this to them. I am a black women with hair that was falling out and damaged from medication, I did not beleive that a conditioning shampoo would help my hair, but much to my suprise my hair looks healthy and I only used it once. I ord...read moreered this product off of Wen informerical and thank God I did. I can not wait to shampoo again. I highly recommend this product. Thank God For Wen by Chaz Dean. I am a happy happy user. I am on auto ship. Thanks Chaz. Ms. Langley — 5 years, 11 months ago
    strawberry55 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I tried this product 1 time and immeadiatly saw a dramatic difference. Even my co-workers noticed a difference. I was asked if I had my hair colored or cut, but it was the result of the product. I went to hair school, but am not a practicing hair dresser. I have always been loyal to professional hair products, but after using this product I am changed forever. I have fine hair, which I color and highlight alot. So, my hair goes through a lot of stress. Now my hair is soft, full of body. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shannon_buf_ny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look no more

    I have been looking my whole life for a shampoo/conditioner that would work with my curly hair. I finaly found the product of my dreams. My hair after using it one time, what a differnce! Just as they said. I didn't think it was possible, but if you are still looking and it took me 47 years. Try it, in my eyes you will not be disapointed. My hair looks and feels so healthy, The curls are pr...read moreefect ringles, that hasn't happened since I was a child. I even very little sytling product and no hair spray anymore compared to before it was a ton to stop the frizz. Not anymore. This is a value in it's self. I even like the packaging. I give it a 10 in my book and that pretty hard to get from me. Dylan — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dylans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Product itself is great, amount needed each time isn't...

    Loved using the conditioner the first few times, then I started to notice more and more hair coming out each time. Took a break from use after 2 solid weeks of losing handfuls of hair after every shower. Will experiment with again in a month or so to see if it was me, enviornmental change or the product itself. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    somechick2915 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I have fine hair that I dye a lot. I love the way that my hair feels after using this product. It is simple to use, and my hair is soft, full of body and the color stays vibrant instead of the usually fading. I didn't think it would feel clean since it is a conditioner, and was afraid it would be too heavy for my hair, but it wasn't all. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jessleigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  22 of 24 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cleans but leaves it too soft and fly-a-way

    I was very skeptical to try this. My hair is fine but plentiful and naturally wavy. Color treated for years now to hide the grey. Left to self dry it gets somewhat frizzed as it does in humidity. My salvation has been the flat iron. Great shiny hair, no frizz that does not need daily washing to look good. But I figured nothing to lose- For 2 weeks now I have tried using more, less, styling creme...read more, no creme...to see what amounts would be better then my ever rotating combos of shampoo,rinses and or a variety of leave in/rinse out conditioners. It did, amazingly, really clean my hair once I found that 10 pumps was the amount for me-rinse alot-then 1 pump as a leave in. However, my hair became so soft it was baby fine, staticy and didn't fall well(even while flat ironed) and when air dryed just didn't have body. The styling creme made it feel not clean and needed daily redo. So what's my rating....5 out of 10. Yes it cleans and detangles and smells great-all in one. If you have great wash and wear hair, it'll probably be terrific for you. My hair needs more. A really good color safe shampoo and then a body building leave-in conditioner and my trusty flat iron. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bas1213 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    First time use

    This product really looked like a good option for my hair that is extremely kinky (specially after almost 6 months without a perm. I bought it through wen website and found out one month later that it was not a good idea to bye it there (unless you really love this product want to spend 97 dollars every 3 months. i didn't really have the time to find out since it took a month to be delivered and o...read moren the same day I used, I found out that I had involuntarily agreed with this 3 month supply membership...and the bill was on my on my credit card). In despite of that, I was really impressed with how my hair felt after using it just for the first time. i feels very smooth, less frizzy and it really feels clean. The mint gives a great refreshing sensation. I used it again 3 days later and it fees as good as in the first time. For now I still have 20 more days to test it before canceling my membership and/or return my first 3 month supply that is already on the way. It is a good product...but if you just want to try I would not recommend buying on Wen's website. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cinamaje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I finally got my shipment after almost 3 weeks (the only dissapointment). I LOOOVE it!! My hair has never been softer, even if I don\'t wash it for a day or 2 it still feels good, normally it\'s oily at the scalp and dry at the ends when I used shampoo and conditioner. I even used this on my 5 yr old sons hair and while he sat in the bathtub for about a half hour, his hair felt awesome after and w...read moreasn\'t staticky. This stuff has some awesome moisture in it. I\'ll never go back to reg shampoo and conditioner. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sunflowerkate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for natural or slightly damaged hair

    I bought this originally when my hair was completely bleached out to a white blonde shade (I am a medium brunette originally). It didn\'t work so well for me then but as soon as I dyed it back to a slightly darker shade, this worked great! Probably would be better off with the Fig for bleached out hair. I have very short (pixie short) hair and the average sized bottle I need 5 pumps to make this work for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LoveHotWax | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I have very curly thick long hair and WEN has made my hair so soft and beautiful!! I will never ever use anything else!! I want to try the lavender or fig cleansing conditioners soon!! Now I\'m using the Almond Mint, and I couldn\'t believe how my hair felt after only the 1st time! WoW!***** — 5 years, 11 months ago
    micaelamoose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend