Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Fantastic Product

    Leaves your hair clean and managable with no residues. It works even on fine hair. The only down side is getting the last of the product out of the bottle. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    GerriLouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Product!!

    Although I do have to say that it is a nice product. It really does take more than one use to make a difference as I would expect. Although the over slimy feeling I had when applying it turned me off it a little bit. after washing to subtly difference was nice. After 6 months my hair looks better than it has in 10 years. People who have wild and frizzy hair this is a great product for you. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Diantha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth the money!!!!

    This product is very expensive and doesn't work like they show on their commercials. Also, you get enrolled in monthly payments without your knowledge. It's really hard to get out of the monthly payments. Don't buy these products. My hair looked greasy after only about 2 hours after using it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Yodakim | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Heavy hair

    I tried the Chaz Dean products. I did not like any of them. They made my hair very heavy and by the end of the day my hair felt and looked oily and dirty. Be careful ordering the products on their site. You get caught up in monthly charges and they keep sending and charging you for products that you didn't order. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Yodakim | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it

    I agree that the product causes your hair to look flat and lifeless while following the protocol to the letter. If you use Suave conditioner in the same manner, you will get much better results at a tiny fraction of the cost. In addition, when purchasing he introductory set, they automatically send you more supply whether ... May 26, 2008, 9:28 pm I agree that the product causes your hair to look ...read moreflat and lifeless while following the protocol to the letter. If you use Suave conditioner in the same manner, you will get much better results at a tiny fraction of the cost. In addition, when purchasing he introductory set, they automatically send you more supply whether you request it or not. While there is 100% satisfaction guarantee, they will not refund the shipping. It's quite the rip off factory. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    serious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 30 people said helpful

  • 8

    Broke down and bought it

    I have nice, box colored long hair I really loved how it made my hair feel. It felt as good as using a really good shampoo/conditioner but it didn't dramatically change my hair life. I still needed to use my smooth down hair lotion for fly aways. It was 30 freakin bucks! It was supposed to be a month supply but using the product according to the directions, I ran out in two weeks. They did offer ...read moreto refund the $ when I complained. It took twice as long to wash my hair. My boyfriend did not like the smell. I would surely use this stuff instead of shampoo IF Its like $15 at the supermarket. Too much time/$/trouble for the results. Hey Chaz Dean, make this stuff more availible! And stop lookin like an SNL character — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sillysuperdog | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Results!!!

    I love this product. With just one shampoo my hair look fantastic people could not beleive my results. I am so--excited I had to call my friends and highly recommend this to them. I am a black women with hair that was falling out and damaged from medication, I did not beleive that a conditioning shampoo would help my hair, but much to my suprise my hair looks healthy and I only used it once. I ord...read moreered this product off of Wen informerical and thank God I did. I can not wait to shampoo again. I highly recommend this product. Thank God For Wen by Chaz Dean. I am a happy happy user. I am on auto ship. Thanks Chaz. Ms. Langley — 5 years, 5 months ago
    strawberry55 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 21 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I tried this product 1 time and immeadiatly saw a dramatic difference. Even my co-workers noticed a difference. I was asked if I had my hair colored or cut, but it was the result of the product. I went to hair school, but am not a practicing hair dresser. I have always been loyal to professional hair products, but after using this product I am changed forever. I have fine hair, which I color and highlight alot. So, my hair goes through a lot of stress. Now my hair is soft, full of body. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shannon_buf_ny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look no more

    I have been looking my whole life for a shampoo/conditioner that would work with my curly hair. I finaly found the product of my dreams. My hair after using it one time, what a differnce! Just as they said. I didn't think it was possible, but if you are still looking and it took me 47 years. Try it, in my eyes you will not be disapointed. My hair looks and feels so healthy, The curls are pr...read moreefect ringles, that hasn't happened since I was a child. I even very little sytling product and no hair spray anymore compared to before it was a ton to stop the frizz. Not anymore. This is a value in it's self. I even like the packaging. I give it a 10 in my book and that pretty hard to get from me. Dylan — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dylans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Product itself is great, amount needed each time isn't...

    Loved using the conditioner the first few times, then I started to notice more and more hair coming out each time. Took a break from use after 2 solid weeks of losing handfuls of hair after every shower. Will experiment with again in a month or so to see if it was me, enviornmental change or the product itself. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    somechick2915 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend