Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You will not use regular shampoo again.

    I first tried this product when offered on QVC as their special of the day. I was a little skeptical about this different way to wash and condition your hair. I am so glad I did however, for I have not used regular shampoo since. This product uses a small amount as far as using it and it lasts a long time. I was so surprised to find that my hair was so soft and healthy looking after using it...read more!! I use color on my hair and have had it highlighted in the past. My hair tended to be dry and brittle looking most of the time. Try this just once ...be sure to read directions on the label first to use correctly.....Can not do without this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    anneputnam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft and shiny hair

    When I first tried this product, I didn't know if I would like it. I was looking for the foaming lather :) It does take some time to get used to because there is no lather and you have to figure out how many pumps you really need. I use about 8 pumps and my hair feels so soft but not flat. Its really shiny and healthier. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tropical_chic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRUDUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    MY HAIR HAS ALWAYS BEEN CORSE,DRY & BRITTLE,THEN I STARTED USING WEN BY CHAZ DEAN, AND NOW MY HAIR IS SOFT,SHINES AND MORE MANAGABLE. THANK YOU CHAZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kathymac13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Remarkably Divine

    This is the real deal. I have fine, thinning, dandruff prone hair. This product solves all my issues. I am incredibly thankful to have found this product. Kudos to Chaz. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    did not work for me

    It seemed to leave my hair greasy especially on the second day. It didnt seem to work for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KarinEmin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I'm on my second bottle of this product and am very happy with the results. I have color treated hair which usually gets very dry and faded, especially during the summer. This product has taken care of both of these problems. My hair has not been this shiny and manageable since I was in my 20's. It saves me time in the morning with one application rather than two. Just love the scent too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pendslow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent For Ethnic Hair

    My hair texture is medium/fine, dry, frizzy and could break off easy. It's shoulder length and longer in the back. After using this product, my hair was strong, healthy looking and felt great. After using the product and letting my hair air dry, I flat ironed it with my true ceramic pro iron. My hair was silky straight with body and movement. This is really something for a black woman to get the...read morese results and not have to use a combination of other products. I would recommend this product to anyone that has really dry hair. Now my hair is soft all the time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tamoniva | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    I have been using the Wen products for 2 months now and my hair looks great. I have very fine straight hair and it adds body and shine. I also dont have to cleanse it every day because the product keeps it looking great for at least 2 days. I am so glad I found something that really works. I also love the way it smells. Love it!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenimom5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    I Don't Get It

    I gave in and tried this and it didn't work for me at all. Every time I had to pump 30-40 times it drove me crazy. I kept trying until the bottle was empty but I wasn't impressed. The next day my hair did not look or feel all that great and since you have to use so much I thought it was too expensive. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    NOT TO SURE

    I have an oily scalp and had used bumble hair fowder(cant use p for some reason) .Eventually my wen got here.(it took 4 ever) I could not believe it cut right through the oil and product,my hair was super clean, instantly detangled, and OMG soft. The only prob... my hair was FLAT. No life,but soooo soft. I ordered the cucumber cleanser,but am still waiting. It takes a loooong time for shipment. ...read moreIt is expensive but if the cucumber will leave some life in my hair it would be Fabulous. My hair is really long,and highlighted I am always looking for that super hair care:) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jtbergtold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!