Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    takes care of everything

    wen is great for my hair, and i've liked how simple that directions were. sometimes though i might not have used enough and that leaves my hair oily and icky. but overall, a good buy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rachelsmith | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this!

    This really cleans your hair and leaves it wonderfully soft (but not limp or heavy). I use it as a leave in for my curly hair and my daughter's curly hair and it does a great job. I only have to add a bit of mousse, but I don't have to add anything else to keep my little girl's hair soft, shiny and frizz-free. The only downfall is that it's a bit expensive - especially since three in my family use it exclusively, and my husband on occasion also. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    heidipena | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't agree with you on this....Sorry

    I ordered the 3 month supply on the phone and I received it 5 days later. I love this stuff and can't even go back to anything else. I tried some other stuff that was intended for curly hair and I was so disappointed. this stuff really feels good and if it works I will pay the price. Also you have an option to pay all at once $89.98, or have it billed every month for $29.95. I chose to have it bil...read moreled all at once and I don't have to worry again until they ship the next 3 month supply. I am sorry that you didn't like this. I did try to order online and I never received the stuff and then called and cancelled. I think it is better to order by phone. I recommend this product to everyone. It ROCKS!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    frieface | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You will not use regular shampoo again.

    I first tried this product when offered on QVC as their special of the day. I was a little skeptical about this different way to wash and condition your hair. I am so glad I did however, for I have not used regular shampoo since. This product uses a small amount as far as using it and it lasts a long time. I was so surprised to find that my hair was so soft and healthy looking after using it...read more!! I use color on my hair and have had it highlighted in the past. My hair tended to be dry and brittle looking most of the time. Try this just once ...be sure to read directions on the label first to use correctly.....Can not do without this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    anneputnam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Soft and shiny hair

    When I first tried this product, I didn't know if I would like it. I was looking for the foaming lather :) It does take some time to get used to because there is no lather and you have to figure out how many pumps you really need. I use about 8 pumps and my hair feels so soft but not flat. Its really shiny and healthier. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tropical_chic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRUDUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    MY HAIR HAS ALWAYS BEEN CORSE,DRY & BRITTLE,THEN I STARTED USING WEN BY CHAZ DEAN, AND NOW MY HAIR IS SOFT,SHINES AND MORE MANAGABLE. THANK YOU CHAZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kathymac13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Remarkably Divine

    This is the real deal. I have fine, thinning, dandruff prone hair. This product solves all my issues. I am incredibly thankful to have found this product. Kudos to Chaz. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    jayeno | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    did not work for me

    It seemed to leave my hair greasy especially on the second day. It didnt seem to work for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KarinEmin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I'm on my second bottle of this product and am very happy with the results. I have color treated hair which usually gets very dry and faded, especially during the summer. This product has taken care of both of these problems. My hair has not been this shiny and manageable since I was in my 20's. It saves me time in the morning with one application rather than two. Just love the scent too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pendslow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent For Ethnic Hair

    My hair texture is medium/fine, dry, frizzy and could break off easy. It's shoulder length and longer in the back. After using this product, my hair was strong, healthy looking and felt great. After using the product and letting my hair air dry, I flat ironed it with my true ceramic pro iron. My hair was silky straight with body and movement. This is really something for a black woman to get the...read morese results and not have to use a combination of other products. I would recommend this product to anyone that has really dry hair. Now my hair is soft all the time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tamoniva | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"