Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Sweet Almond Mint Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wen is Boss

    absolutely fab... this conditioning cleanser is the best thing I have ever used on my hair. I have 4 grandchildren all girls. They love to come to my house and get their hair washed. NO TANGLES at grandma's. Smells great, leaves hair clean and manageable. Not sticky or greasy... Wen, your the best! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Hoffmandeb7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for all hair types!

    My hair is straight and fine. Ive used this product for 2 days and I hate it! My hair had flyaways,it is limp and greasy looking. I used a shampoo build up remover and my hair is still not back to its self. im so mad at myself for buying it! now i found out that they automatically enroll you into this membership where you are billed every 90 days! that should be fun to try and cancel. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gemini53176 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product but doesn't clean the scalp

    It's my first week using the cleansing conditioner, and I absolutely love the way it makes my hair feel, so full, shiny, bouncy waves. The only problem I've noticed is that, no matter how much you scrub, it doesn't clean the scalp very well. My scalp feels a little oily and doesn't smell very clean. The product doesn't leave a strong fragrance behind, that could be good or bad. Overall, I love...read more it and will keep using it. The bottle you first get, though, is definitely not a 30-day supply. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KariCR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    SO NOT WORTH IT

    I'm not a fan of buying products from infomercals and now I know why. I purchased the Sweet Almond conditioner kit. I tried it for a while, it did absolutely nothing for my hair. I didn't see a difference at all. I returned the package; and not only did I not get a refund, but they also sent me second kit. I had to return the second kit and I'm still waiting for my account to be credited! Never again! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Wen!!

    I tried Wen for the first time this morning. I was sceptical at first because I have the worst frizzy hair. What makes it worse is I live in Seattle. I spend hours on my hair just to go outside and have it frizz up. I used Wen this morning as directed and my hair stayed in place this morning when I went out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    queen_lilith | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    takes care of everything

    wen is great for my hair, and i've liked how simple that directions were. sometimes though i might not have used enough and that leaves my hair oily and icky. but overall, a good buy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rachelsmith | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    finally gave into buying this.....

    so i was a little skeptical because i have super long hair that gets oily at the scalp and looks flat, so wen didn't neccesarily help too much in that department but the first time i used it.......WOW! it made my hair SOOOO soft and easier to brush. if you have dry hair i think this will work for you as it did mine--i'm going to finish up my 500 shampoos and conditioners and start buying this one instead. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    areesecup | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this!

    This really cleans your hair and leaves it wonderfully soft (but not limp or heavy). I use it as a leave in for my curly hair and my daughter's curly hair and it does a great job. I only have to add a bit of mousse, but I don't have to add anything else to keep my little girl's hair soft, shiny and frizz-free. The only downfall is that it's a bit expensive - especially since three in my family use it exclusively, and my husband on occasion also. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    heidipena | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't agree with you on this....Sorry

    I ordered the 3 month supply on the phone and I received it 5 days later. I love this stuff and can't even go back to anything else. I tried some other stuff that was intended for curly hair and I was so disappointed. this stuff really feels good and if it works I will pay the price. Also you have an option to pay all at once $89.98, or have it billed every month for $29.95. I chose to have it bil...read moreled all at once and I don't have to worry again until they ship the next 3 month supply. I am sorry that you didn't like this. I did try to order online and I never received the stuff and then called and cancelled. I think it is better to order by phone. I recommend this product to everyone. It ROCKS!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    frieface | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You will not use regular shampoo again.

    I first tried this product when offered on QVC as their special of the day. I was a little skeptical about this different way to wash and condition your hair. I am so glad I did however, for I have not used regular shampoo since. This product uses a small amount as far as using it and it lasts a long time. I was so surprised to find that my hair was so soft and healthy looking after using it...read more!! I use color on my hair and have had it highlighted in the past. My hair tended to be dry and brittle looking most of the time. Try this just once ...be sure to read directions on the label first to use correctly.....Can not do without this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    anneputnam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend