Ojon Dry Recovery Conditioning Volumizing Foam Reviews

Back to Ojon Dry Recovery Conditioning Volumizing Foam»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Volumizing, but..

    During the day, this product seems to make your hair go flat. Even with usuage of the Ojon volumizing products, this product is over-rated. The application is a light non-sticky foam. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    eggplants | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wonderful

    I have extremely fine hair and not alot of it, like a baby's, so I'm up for anything to try to achieve fullness without weighing it down. A pump or two of this was all it took to accomplish that, volume but not over the top. Love the smell too, earthy with a hint of chocolate. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bluznshuz | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great volume

    Only need 1-2 pumps per use, adds volume shine...great product for this hair!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    definitely worth the price

    I tried this Ojon volumizing foam after reading the reviews on this Web site. I have very fine, red hair and have tried 50% of the volumizers on the market. What I love about this product it that it does not make your hair sticky or greasy and it truly adds body and shine without weighing down your hair. I will definitely consider buying this again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    redbeautyjunkie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Volume galore

    I have very fine hair but a lot of it. I need a volumizer to prevent it just plastering to my head. This product gives me body for days, but it doesn't make my hair stiff. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nmharder | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    healthy volume - finally

    This product has that lovely, earthy, herbal scent you would expect from Ojon with a texture that is light as air. It gave my fine red flyaway hair hold and texture without the least bit of stickiness or coarsness that can come with some volumizers. I used it once and went out two days later and stocked up on two more bottles, because it is a rare find when something can pump up my limp hair and make it feel healthier at the same time! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hnorma21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I have fine limp hair and this Ojon wonder is a winner for hair like mine! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    debbie1964 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Body without being sticky or dry...

    Another winner from Ojon. This gives great lift and body without being stiff, sticky or flaking off. — 7 years ago
    Lauranyyfan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I love this product, it does not dry out my hair and puts bounce in it when i roll it. The curl last longer for me. — 7 years ago
    bascoot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend