Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    This is the best haircare line ever!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stylistbarbie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great on African-American Relaxed Hair

    I have very thick, coarse, frizzy hair and flaky scalp and this product worked very well to make my hair soft and managable and also my scalp is clean. Great product! Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alana08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it

    I agree that the product causes your hair to look flat and lifeless while following the protocol to the letter. If you use Suave conditioner in the same manner, you will get much better results at a tiny fraction of the cost. In addition, when purchasing he introductory set, they automatically send you more supply whether you request it or not. While there is 100% satisfaction guarantee, they will not refund the shipping. It's quite the rip off factory. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    serious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 16 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT

    SIX MONTHS AGO I START USING WEN FIG CLEANSING AND IS AMAZING, MY HAIR WAS DAMAGE - VERY DRY. NOW IS SO SOFT AND HEALTHY, I LOVE THE SMELL, TOO. MY DAUGHTERS LOVE IT NO MORE TEARS.WE CAN'T BE WITHOUT IT. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dats0821 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don\'t waste your money!

    I am happy for the people that think this is so wonderful, I thought that I would love it too but honestly, my hair has never looked worse! Flat and greasy and feels like its coated with wax or something. I tried using less product, exactly what it says, and more product.It didn\'t matter, it was all the same.... awful, and expensive too. I am so disappointed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mirandamak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Smell and Silky Hair

    Love this conditioner it cleans and conditions. The smell is great and I do not have to use it daily. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sealvee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

    I know it sounds strange, no suds, but trust me your hair will thank you! I am almost 50 yo woman who has colored her hair for the last 20 years. I have been using Wen for about a year, my hair has never looked or felt better. It has even gown past my shoulders, which it wouldn't do in high school w/o all split ends. I use the fig mixed with tea tree and a little lavender, about 30 pumps. Sounds l...read moreike a lot, but you only need to clean your hair 2 or 3 times per week. I also use the fig oil, styling creme and texture balm. I am such a true convert my fiance tried it and he loves it too, and he is a big 300lb manly man. Please people give it a try, Chaz Dean is a genius!!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DONNAJAN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail!

    I've been using all of the WEN products for over two years and I own and use all of the WEN "flavors". I have fine, naturally wavy color treated hair that is prone to frizz. I love to use the WEN Fig as an overnight treatment. I apply a generous amount of WEN to wet hair at night, massage my scalp vigorously, put a towel on my pillow and rinse it out in the morning. The Fig is the mo...read morest conditioning formula is is terrific for coarse, ethnic or curly hair but it's also great for all hair types when used as a deep conditioner. If your hair is dry or if you have dry ends, don't be afraid to add the WEN Fig to the Sweet Almond Mint, the Lavendar, or Cucumber Aloe. If you color your hair, WEN's a must because it keeps your hair color from fading. I have my hair professionally colored and anyone with red hair knows how quickly it can fade. Even my colorist noticed how vibrant my color was staying and he was also impressed with the condition of my hair. One of the things I love best is that my hair is totally tangle free! I wish WEN had been around when I was growing up. It's great for children's hair too and you can even use WEN on your dog's hair too! — 7 years ago
    RedWENgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    I have tried too many shampoos and condiitioners - all of them dried out my curly highlighted long blonde hair. I started using this a year ago and my hair is now shiny and my curls hold all day without using all those gels. A truly great product! — 7 years ago
    lipstick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WEN is amazing!

    I've been using WEN for almost a year now and my formally frizzy, dry hair is now silky smooth and beautiful! I will never be without this. Thanks Chaz! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TamraF | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend