Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not worth it

    I agree that the product causes your hair to look flat and lifeless while following the protocol to the letter. If you use Suave conditioner in the same manner, you will get much better results at a tiny fraction of the cost. In addition, when purchasing he introductory set, they automatically send you more supply whether you request it or not. While there is 100% satisfaction guarantee, they will not refund the shipping. It's quite the rip off factory. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    serious | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC PRODUCT

    SIX MONTHS AGO I START USING WEN FIG CLEANSING AND IS AMAZING, MY HAIR WAS DAMAGE - VERY DRY. NOW IS SO SOFT AND HEALTHY, I LOVE THE SMELL, TOO. MY DAUGHTERS LOVE IT NO MORE TEARS.WE CAN'T BE WITHOUT IT. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Dats0821 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 1

    Don\'t waste your money!

    I am happy for the people that think this is so wonderful, I thought that I would love it too but honestly, my hair has never looked worse! Flat and greasy and feels like its coated with wax or something. I tried using less product, exactly what it says, and more product.It didn\'t matter, it was all the same.... awful, and expensive too. I am so disappointed. — 6 years ago
    mirandamak | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 20 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Smell and Silky Hair

    Love this conditioner it cleans and conditions. The smell is great and I do not have to use it daily. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sealvee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

    I know it sounds strange, no suds, but trust me your hair will thank you! I am almost 50 yo woman who has colored her hair for the last 20 years. I have been using Wen for about a year, my hair has never looked or felt better. It has even gown past my shoulders, which it wouldn't do in high school w/o all split ends. I use the fig mixed with tea tree and a little lavender, about 30 pumps. Sounds l...read moreike a lot, but you only need to clean your hair 2 or 3 times per week. I also use the fig oil, styling creme and texture balm. I am such a true convert my fiance tried it and he loves it too, and he is a big 300lb manly man. Please people give it a try, Chaz Dean is a genius!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DONNAJAN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Holy Grail!

    I've been using all of the WEN products for over two years and I own and use all of the WEN "flavors". I have fine, naturally wavy color treated hair that is prone to frizz. I love to use the WEN Fig as an overnight treatment. I apply a generous amount of WEN to wet hair at night, massage my scalp vigorously, put a towel on my pillow and rinse it out in the morning. The Fig is the mo...read morest conditioning formula is is terrific for coarse, ethnic or curly hair but it's also great for all hair types when used as a deep conditioner. If your hair is dry or if you have dry ends, don't be afraid to add the WEN Fig to the Sweet Almond Mint, the Lavendar, or Cucumber Aloe. If you color your hair, WEN's a must because it keeps your hair color from fading. I have my hair professionally colored and anyone with red hair knows how quickly it can fade. Even my colorist noticed how vibrant my color was staying and he was also impressed with the condition of my hair. One of the things I love best is that my hair is totally tangle free! I wish WEN had been around when I was growing up. It's great for children's hair too and you can even use WEN on your dog's hair too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RedWENgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have

    I have tried too many shampoos and condiitioners - all of them dried out my curly highlighted long blonde hair. I started using this a year ago and my hair is now shiny and my curls hold all day without using all those gels. A truly great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lipstick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    WEN is amazing!

    I've been using WEN for almost a year now and my formally frizzy, dry hair is now silky smooth and beautiful! I will never be without this. Thanks Chaz! — 6 years ago
    TamraF | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky

    THis product leaves your hair feeling so healthy , soft and shiny. The only thing you have to figure out is the correct amount to use for your hair length. It is trial and error but once you have it down it is wonderful! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Brigit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works for me

    i liked that i didnt have to re color my ends after 4 weeks of using, you have to scrubb well on scalp if you tend to have oily hair, otherwise love that my color stays nice for weeks!!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ronicamalynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend