Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    Best eye makeup remover ever! gently removes everything...shake it up for normal mascara, don't shake it for waterproof! — 1 year ago
    manajo904530 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Hands down best eye makeup remover. Period. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I love Mary Kay oil-free makeup remover because even though many products say they are oil free, most do not feel that way. This product does not make my skin feel oily after application, but smooth and moisturized. Eye make up comes off effortlessly. I use a cotton swab. A little also goes a long way, which is true with all Mary Kay products. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    michelle_allamon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover ever!

    This is my favorite eye makeup remover by far out of the dozen or so I've tried. Gentle on the eyes and effectively removes all traces of makeup. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    hedengrj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    truly the best

    I've tried literally hundreds of eye makeup removers and always come back to MK--number 1 eye makeup remover in my book--gets all eye make up off all traces of mascara off instantly--and waterproof mascara too-- — 1 year, 3 months ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a charm!

    I recently purchased this as part f a set. I was surprisingly impressed with how well this works. It is gentle and does a great job! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    bshockey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover!

    I have used Mary Kay eye makeup oil free remover for years now. It is quick and does not leave an oily residue. I wear waterproof mascara and this product takes it off right away. I usually use a cotton pad and this product to take all my eye makeup. I highly recommend. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have never found an eye make up remover that works for me and I have tried all the popular ones. Ponds, Almay, Clarins, all the face wipes and none of them actually remove my eye make up. I have really dry skin and my eyes do NOT like to let go of make up. I mean mascara and eyeliners are the hardest things to take off and I don't use waterproof ever. This little baby has been working miracles, ...read moreI do have to drench the cotton rounds in it to really remove the mascara but it actually works for me so I am grateful. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Patty0489 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Impressed

    I'm almost exclusively a Mary Kay user. I was pretty well sold after the first party I'd ever been to. However, I find the eye makeup remover leave a lot to be desired. I feel like I have to use half the bottle on each eye and scrub to get even a little makeup off. Not impressed. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    jen0827 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sensitive eyes and skin!

    I love this eye makeup remover. I have sensitive skin and sensitive eyes so finding a eye makeup remover that does bother one or the other or both. Ive gotten this in my eye and it didn't hurt at all. The skin around my eyes dries easily and is very sensitive and this hydrates and calms my skin. This removes makeup with out having to rub and tug your eyelids which is great. Overall very great product, it's my holy grail makeup remover! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend