Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    EYE MAKEUP REMOVER

    THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY AWESOME PRODUCT FOR NOT ONLY REMOVING YOUR EYE MAKEUP TOTALLY AND SAFELY, IT ALSO IS SO GENTLE AND EASY TO USE THAT YOUR LASHES WILL LOVE IT AND REALLY SEEM TO GROW BETTER (IN MY OPINION!) btw: Mary Kay consultants are easily contacted via the web site and will gladly deliver your products to your home or office!! why fight the mall or traffic crowds... — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    gloriapva1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MaryKay oil free eye makeup remover

    This is an amazing product, just a small amount removes mascara even waterproof. Love this remover. It's also very well priced. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    liz_sparks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent eye makeup remover

    This is an excellent eye make up remover. This removes every trace of eye make up including stubborn mascara come off in just a few swipes. It is very gentle as well and doesn't sting my eyes. — 10 months ago
    anniebeaux | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Make up Remover

    It works very quickly with one swipe. I love it — 11 months, 1 week ago
    klane45413 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever makeup remover

    I have used this product for years and will never use anything else. It takes eye make up off like a champ. Not oily at all. Love it! — 1 year ago
    radtkecy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An awesome product!

    Like the title says this is an awesome product! I have used it for a while now. However, I must admit I may be biased because I sell the product. If you buy from a Mary Kay represenative you know you are getting a good quality product. If you don't like it you have the option for a full refund. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jennifer_manuel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Remover Ever, Hands Down.

    I love this product! I have strayed from it a few times, just to try what else is out there.. but I've always come back! It's NOT oily, although it looks that way. It doesn't have a greasy residue, but I do cleanse after using. My eye makeup totally comes off without tugging, pulling or scrubbing. I use one cotton round, front and back for both eyes. I've tried removers that are far more expensi...read moreve, and they just don't perform as well. I have super sensitive skin, and I have no issues at all with this. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Makeup Remover

    This makeup remover is awesome and not oily or greasy at all and it also kills those lash mites (ugh). I read some of the lower rating and I can only imagine that the ladies used this product like they use the cheaper brands; it really takes a small amount to do the job even with waterproof mascara. Also ladies paying for shipping...get yourself a better consultant. The good ones always have product on hand and never run out of your favorite items! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nowrinklesonme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    Very gentle on my face — 2 years ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have started using this product since about January and must say that it works really well and it doesnt irritate my eyes, which is something i have to be careful about. So far, I love it! Can't really complain! — 2 years ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"