Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    An awesome product!

    Like the title says this is an awesome product! I have used it for a while now. However, I must admit I may be biased because I sell the product. If you buy from a Mary Kay represenative you know you are getting a good quality product. If you don't like it you have the option for a full refund. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    jennifer_manuel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Remover Ever, Hands Down.

    I love this product! I have strayed from it a few times, just to try what else is out there.. but I've always come back! It's NOT oily, although it looks that way. It doesn't have a greasy residue, but I do cleanse after using. My eye makeup totally comes off without tugging, pulling or scrubbing. I use one cotton round, front and back for both eyes. I've tried removers that are far more expensi...read moreve, and they just don't perform as well. I have super sensitive skin, and I have no issues at all with this. — 10 months ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Makeup Remover

    This makeup remover is awesome and not oily or greasy at all and it also kills those lash mites (ugh). I read some of the lower rating and I can only imagine that the ladies used this product like they use the cheaper brands; it really takes a small amount to do the job even with waterproof mascara. Also ladies paying for shipping...get yourself a better consultant. The good ones always have product on hand and never run out of your favorite items! — 10 months ago
    nowrinklesonme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love

    Very gentle on my face — 1 year, 2 months ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have started using this product since about January and must say that it works really well and it doesnt irritate my eyes, which is something i have to be careful about. So far, I love it! Can't really complain! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good

    This cleanser is very efficient and gentle — 1 year, 2 months ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Just like most Mary Kay products this works great and feels good on the eyelids. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    One swipe and your make is gone! Removes makeup without having to scrub... Great great product! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    callsmommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    Super gentle and very effective. Removes all traces of eye makeup quickly and effortlessly. One of my favorite, can't-live-without-it, products. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sskeeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oil free eye make up remover

    Love this product! It helps to remove makeup without any fuss. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    monicawood95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"