Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have started using this product since about January and must say that it works really well and it doesnt irritate my eyes, which is something i have to be careful about. So far, I love it! Can't really complain! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good

    This cleanser is very efficient and gentle — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Just like most Mary Kay products this works great and feels good on the eyelids. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    One swipe and your make is gone! Removes makeup without having to scrub... Great great product! — 6 months, 1 week ago
    callsmommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    Super gentle and very effective. Removes all traces of eye makeup quickly and effortlessly. One of my favorite, can't-live-without-it, products. — 6 months, 3 weeks ago
    sskeeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oil free eye make up remover

    Love this product! It helps to remove makeup without any fuss. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    monicawood95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best one out there! !

    Simply the easiest, fragrance free and definitely oily free. I love it, great product to remove stubborn eye makeup — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    dcnl98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Make Up Remover I have found

    I have used this for the past two years, i haven't found another product that removes as easily and cleanly as this one. Plus it is moisturizing and doesn't irritate at all. Love it. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    sammiejo2487 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    (null)

    Love it, cheap, does a very good job, the best I've used. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!!!

    No other brands can compete with Mary Kay, especially with this eye makeup remover. It's perfectly priced at $15. It lasts a long time...like 3-4 months and I use it everyday. It's removes eye makeup easily and gently. Also takes off false eye lashes and eye shadows quickly and softly. Great for waterproof and non waterproof eye products. I'm sure it'll be a 2014 winner too! — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend