Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!!!!!

    I absolutely love Mary Kay's make up remover! By far the best product I have ever tried! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST eye makeup remover ever!

    I seriously cannot live without this eye makeup remover! it removes all of my mascara, eye shadow, and eyebrow pencil gently and easily. I love that it is oil free, so there is no greasy feeling afterwards. other brands do not conpare! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    rachell_moodie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Amazing product and the BEST for gently removing all eye makeup - even waterproof mascara! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EYE MAKEUP REMOVER

    THIS IS AN ABSOLUTELY AWESOME PRODUCT FOR NOT ONLY REMOVING YOUR EYE MAKEUP TOTALLY AND SAFELY, IT ALSO IS SO GENTLE AND EASY TO USE THAT YOUR LASHES WILL LOVE IT AND REALLY SEEM TO GROW BETTER (IN MY OPINION!) btw: Mary Kay consultants are easily contacted via the web site and will gladly deliver your products to your home or office!! why fight the mall or traffic crowds... — 4 months, 4 weeks ago
    gloriapva1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MaryKay oil free eye makeup remover

    This is an amazing product, just a small amount removes mascara even waterproof. Love this remover. It's also very well priced. — 5 months ago
    liz_sparks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent eye makeup remover

    This is an excellent eye make up remover. This removes every trace of eye make up including stubborn mascara come off in just a few swipes. It is very gentle as well and doesn't sting my eyes. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    anniebeaux | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Make up Remover

    It works very quickly with one swipe. I love it — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    klane45413 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best ever makeup remover

    I have used this product for years and will never use anything else. It takes eye make up off like a champ. Not oily at all. Love it! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    radtkecy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    An awesome product!

    Like the title says this is an awesome product! I have used it for a while now. However, I must admit I may be biased because I sell the product. If you buy from a Mary Kay represenative you know you are getting a good quality product. If you don't like it you have the option for a full refund. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    jennifer_manuel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Remover Ever, Hands Down.

    I love this product! I have strayed from it a few times, just to try what else is out there.. but I've always come back! It's NOT oily, although it looks that way. It doesn't have a greasy residue, but I do cleanse after using. My eye makeup totally comes off without tugging, pulling or scrubbing. I use one cotton round, front and back for both eyes. I've tried removers that are far more expensi...read moreve, and they just don't perform as well. I have super sensitive skin, and I have no issues at all with this. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mhoward | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"