Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    Just like most Mary Kay products this works great and feels good on the eyelids. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    One swipe and your make is gone! Removes makeup without having to scrub... Great great product! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    callsmommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great

    Super gentle and very effective. Removes all traces of eye makeup quickly and effortlessly. One of my favorite, can't-live-without-it, products. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    sskeeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oil free eye make up remover

    Love this product! It helps to remove makeup without any fuss. — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    monicawood95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best one out there! !

    Simply the easiest, fragrance free and definitely oily free. I love it, great product to remove stubborn eye makeup — 5 months, 4 weeks ago
    dcnl98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Make Up Remover I have found

    I have used this for the past two years, i haven't found another product that removes as easily and cleanly as this one. Plus it is moisturizing and doesn't irritate at all. Love it. — 6 months, 1 week ago
    sammiejo2487 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    (null)

    Love it, cheap, does a very good job, the best I've used. — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    No other brands can compete with Mary Kay, especially with this eye makeup remover. It's perfectly priced at $15. It lasts a long time...like 3-4 months and I use it everyday. It's removes eye makeup easily and gently. Also takes off false eye lashes and eye shadows quickly and softly. Great for waterproof and non waterproof eye products. I'm sure it'll be a 2014 winner too! — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    Best eye makeup remover ever! gently removes everything...shake it up for normal mascara, don't shake it for waterproof! — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    manajo904530 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    Hands down best eye makeup remover. Period. — 1 year ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend