Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Makeup Remover

    This makeup remover is awesome and not oily or greasy at all and it also kills those lash mites (ugh). I read some of the lower rating and I can only imagine that the ladies used this product like they use the cheaper brands; it really takes a small amount to do the job even with waterproof mascara. Also ladies paying for shipping...get yourself a better consultant. The good ones always have product on hand and never run out of your favorite items! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    nowrinklesonme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    Very gentle on my face — 1 year ago
    _spokenbeauty | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I have started using this product since about January and must say that it works really well and it doesnt irritate my eyes, which is something i have to be careful about. So far, I love it! Can't really complain! — 1 year ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very good

    This cleanser is very efficient and gentle — 1 year ago
    gonchar_maria | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Just like most Mary Kay products this works great and feels good on the eyelids. — 1 year ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    One swipe and your make is gone! Removes makeup without having to scrub... Great great product! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    callsmommy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works Great

    Super gentle and very effective. Removes all traces of eye makeup quickly and effortlessly. One of my favorite, can't-live-without-it, products. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sskeeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oil free eye make up remover

    Love this product! It helps to remove makeup without any fuss. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    monicawood95 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best one out there! !

    Simply the easiest, fragrance free and definitely oily free. I love it, great product to remove stubborn eye makeup — 1 year, 1 month ago
    dcnl98 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Eye Make Up Remover I have found

    I have used this for the past two years, i haven't found another product that removes as easily and cleanly as this one. Plus it is moisturizing and doesn't irritate at all. Love it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sammiejo2487 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend