Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Eye Make Up Remover I have found

    I have used this for the past two years, i haven't found another product that removes as easily and cleanly as this one. Plus it is moisturizing and doesn't irritate at all. Love it. — 1 month ago
    sammiejo2487 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    (null)

    Love it, cheap, does a very good job, the best I've used. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    No other brands can compete with Mary Kay, especially with this eye makeup remover. It's perfectly priced at $15. It lasts a long time...like 3-4 months and I use it everyday. It's removes eye makeup easily and gently. Also takes off false eye lashes and eye shadows quickly and softly. Great for waterproof and non waterproof eye products. I'm sure it'll be a 2014 winner too! — 5 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    Best eye makeup remover ever! gently removes everything...shake it up for normal mascara, don't shake it for waterproof! — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    manajo904530 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Hands down best eye makeup remover. Period. — 7 months ago
    kp1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I love Mary Kay oil-free makeup remover because even though many products say they are oil free, most do not feel that way. This product does not make my skin feel oily after application, but smooth and moisturized. Eye make up comes off effortlessly. I use a cotton swab. A little also goes a long way, which is true with all Mary Kay products. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    michelle_allamon | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover ever!

    This is my favorite eye makeup remover by far out of the dozen or so I've tried. Gentle on the eyes and effectively removes all traces of makeup. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    hedengrj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    truly the best

    I've tried literally hundreds of eye makeup removers and always come back to MK--number 1 eye makeup remover in my book--gets all eye make up off all traces of mascara off instantly--and waterproof mascara too-- — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    toni175 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a charm!

    I recently purchased this as part f a set. I was surprisingly impressed with how well this works. It is gentle and does a great job! — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    bshockey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eye makeup remover!

    I have used Mary Kay eye makeup oil free remover for years now. It is quick and does not leave an oily residue. I wear waterproof mascara and this product takes it off right away. I usually use a cotton pad and this product to take all my eye makeup. I highly recommend. — 10 months ago
    Mimi071585 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend