Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 5

    THE "BFF" that NEVER lets me down!

    My BFF (Beauty product For Fawn) is MARY KAYS OIL FREE EYE MAKEUP REMOVER hands down! It truly is.....PERFECTION IN A BOTTLE!!! Fawn D Jacksonville FL — 1 month ago
    fawn.fawn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Makeup Remover

    I love this product! I got a sample from my consultant about a year ago, and LOVED it! I use it every night and it works like a charm! — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover

    I LOVE this product. It moisturizes as it melts off your eye makeup with no tugging on the delicate eye tissue. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    patti_walter_edgar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover

    I have used this for the past 10 yrs. and I just love how it removes everything and leaves my eyes feeling fresh. I will not be using any other brand at all. Customer for life. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oil free make up remover

    I love love this product, alot of other makeup removers i have used really irritate my eyes and make my skin feel terrible, but this one cleans and moisturizes and doesn't leave a nasty oily feel. i cannot say enough good things about this product! love love Mary Kay!! blog .MaryKay.com — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    KarenLoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Wonderful, gentle product that completely takes off eye makeup, including stubborn mascara. It does leave lids feeling oily, so either use right before shower or follow up with wet cotton ball. May seem expensive, but one bottle lasts a long time! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    kaelij16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    AWESOME

    I should preface my review by stating up front that I have very sensitive eyes and have often had negative reactions to products that I have used to remove my eye makeup or even in the eye makeup itself, so I'm always very careful about what I use. Having said that, this is the first eye makeup remover that does what it promises to do: it removes my makeup without irritating my eyes. Because I hav...read moree cats I have found that mascara, on me, works like a cat hair magnet, and my cats are short hair, not long, but it is that fine filament micro fur that they have that seems to be what is lured by my mascara, so I never dare sleep in my makeup. I read the review that stated that this leaves an oily residue on the eyes, and the first time I tried it I found it to do the same to me, however, I believe my mistake was in putting too much remover on the eyepad I was using. It did not sting my eyes or iritate them, it just made a bit of film on my eyes when I blinked for a bit after using it. So, I adjusted the amount the next time I used it and had a great result. It removed my mascara and eye pencil cleanly, without leaving me with that 'raccoon' smearage around my eyes that would require additional time when I cleansed my whole face, and the eyeshadow disappeared in a single swipe. It is also cool and refreshing when I use it, a benefit after a long day. I use the remover to get that hard to remove makeup from my eyes, then wash my face and when I'm done, there is nothing left but fresh, dewy, clean skin and for a woman like me , that's a nice thing to be able to say! — 5 months ago
    jade1718 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!!!!!

    I absolutely love Mary Kay's make up remover! By far the best product I have ever tried! — 7 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST eye makeup remover ever!

    I seriously cannot live without this eye makeup remover! it removes all of my mascara, eye shadow, and eyebrow pencil gently and easily. I love that it is oil free, so there is no greasy feeling afterwards. other brands do not conpare! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    rachell_moodie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover

    Amazing product and the BEST for gently removing all eye makeup - even waterproof mascara! — 7 months, 1 week ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"