Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    This eye makeup remover is awesome! It works so good, and you only need a little bit to get off all your eye make-up. I won't use anything else! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ro8821 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a 20 in my book!!!

    Not only do I love this for removing my make-up, but I also use it to remove the sticky adhesive that is left from patches that I wear. I have not found anything else that just disolves it away. LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MzWings | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Takeoff!

    This product works wonderfully and does not irritate your eyes. Can also be used to remove long wearing lipsticks! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TrishaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YAY!

    Once you use this you will never go back to anything else. Just shake and squirt into a Q tip or cotton ball, and wipe, your eye makeup comes right off!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    feels good on the eyes, takes off every bit of makeup with the first swipe, leaves eye area feeling soft and supple. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ronnifox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shake n Rub

    Shake it up and rub it off, not scrub:) Works great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    takes it all away

    I really like this product. You don't have to scrub your eyeballs out your head to get it to work, like other makeup removers I have tried. Just gently wipe and it's gone! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rheatherr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works without the oily feeling

    This is my favorite eye make up remover. It takes the make up off and doesn't leave your skin feeling greasy or coated. It also wipes off easily, doesn't burn and doesn't have any harsh smells to it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like it

    The small sample bottle is perfect to carry on a trip. Product is gentle, and leaves no residue. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best

    this makeup remover is the best it doesnt burn or feel like your rubbing rocks on your face it is perfect i love it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yonnieB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend