Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful product that effectively removes all eye makeup

    I love this product. It doesn't sting or burn my eyes and quickly and easily takes my makeup off. The only drawback is that is leaves a funny feeling on my eyelids, don't quite know how to explain it... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HuntersMommy522 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a Charm

    Great stuff. Does not irritate or sting the eyes at all. It works quickly and effectively. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amyred | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've found

    This eye makeup remover is the absolute best I've ever used. It doesn't take much and it is very effective. It's very gentle on the eye area. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rkmpoohbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the greatest...

    the greatest eye makeup remover- you only need a little and it wipes the most resistant mascaras away without harsh scrubbing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    This eye makeup remover is awesome! It works so good, and you only need a little bit to get off all your eye make-up. I won't use anything else! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ro8821 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a 20 in my book!!!

    Not only do I love this for removing my make-up, but I also use it to remove the sticky adhesive that is left from patches that I wear. I have not found anything else that just disolves it away. LOVE IT!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MzWings | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Takeoff!

    This product works wonderfully and does not irritate your eyes. Can also be used to remove long wearing lipsticks! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TrishaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    YAY!

    Once you use this you will never go back to anything else. Just shake and squirt into a Q tip or cotton ball, and wipe, your eye makeup comes right off!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    karissalenae | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    feels good on the eyes, takes off every bit of makeup with the first swipe, leaves eye area feeling soft and supple. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ronnifox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shake n Rub

    Shake it up and rub it off, not scrub:) Works great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend