Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 9

    No pulling, no tugging, no makeup left

    Love it! I've never really used eye makeup remover until recently and this product is great. I no longer yank at my eyelids to get my mascara off and it doesn't leave a gross film behind (that's why I never used removers in the past). I recommend it to all of my friends! — 7 years ago
    Karen_Todd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Make-up Remover

    Gently, yet effectively removes eye-makeup. Looks slightly oily in bottle; but not at all. A bottle lasts a long time. — 7 years ago
    mpjbi5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actual Oil-Free Eye Make-up Remover

    You know how you stop using one of your products and replace it with something else? I recently ran out of my Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Make-up Remover and drove down to my local pharmacy and picked up a name brand remover. Yikes! It was oily, although it claims to be oil-free, and left the skin around my eyes oily too. My mascara and eye liner smeared all day. I was so glad to be able to call my Mary...read more Kay representative and have her deliver to me a bottle of their oil-free eye make up remover. I won't let myself run out again! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Princess63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My all-time favorite!

    I have tried a bevy of eye makeup removers and this is by far the best! It lives up to its claims and is very gentle on my eyes. There is no rubbing - just a gentle swipe of a cotton pad and all traces are gone! Even waterproof mascara! I cannot say enough about this product. Try it and see! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    danismom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful product that effectively removes all eye makeup

    I love this product. It doesn't sting or burn my eyes and quickly and easily takes my makeup off. The only drawback is that is leaves a funny feeling on my eyelids, don't quite know how to explain it... — 7 years, 1 month ago
    HuntersMommy522 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works like a Charm

    Great stuff. Does not irritate or sting the eyes at all. It works quickly and effectively. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    amyred | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best I've found

    This eye makeup remover is the absolute best I've ever used. It doesn't take much and it is very effective. It's very gentle on the eye area. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rkmpoohbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the greatest...

    the greatest eye makeup remover- you only need a little and it wipes the most resistant mascaras away without harsh scrubbing. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    This eye makeup remover is awesome! It works so good, and you only need a little bit to get off all your eye make-up. I won't use anything else! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ro8821 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a 20 in my book!!!

    Not only do I love this for removing my make-up, but I also use it to remove the sticky adhesive that is left from patches that I wear. I have not found anything else that just disolves it away. LOVE IT!!! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    MzWings | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend