Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best

    I have used this product for quite a while and I love it. Even my friends who would never use mary kay cosmetics are always looking for it. It takes off all makeup without pulling. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    beri03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best on the Market

    This is the only makeup remover that I use around my eyes. It is amazing. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    tamcase | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Keeper

    Love it. I have used this for over 5 years. Gentle, yet tough on eye makeup removal. I have been able to use it with several different brand mascaras, etc. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    trombic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Eye Make Remover

    This is a great product. It removes eye make-up and even waterproof mascara. Great value for the money. A little goes a long way. Love it! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Audrie72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love with this product!

    The only eye make-up remover that doesn't irritate my eyes. Make-up comes off quickly, and it is affordable. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Contact Lens Wearers

    I wear contact lenses so my eye makeup remover has to pass that test. This one is great! It doesn't sting and it doesn't leave a residue on my contacts, and it removes everything (including stubborn waterproof mascara) while adding a bit of a moisturizing effect around my eyes. And the bottle lasts for a long time! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    ErinC23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best remover out there!

    This is, by far, the best eye makeup remover I've used. I have very sensitive skin and this has never caused a problem in 5+ years. One little drop on a cotton ball or tissue and the makeup is gone...no tugging on the delicate eyelashes at all! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    the2dees | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but greasy feeling

    This used to be my makeup remover staple before I discovered Korres and Lancome's Bi-Facil, I love that it easily removes makeup, even waterproof mascara, without having to use any elbow grease whatsoever. My only issue has always been how greasy it feels, which I assume is the aloe vera. I'd always have to wash my whole face after removing my makeup just from that "slimy" feeling on my face, — 7 years, 11 months ago
    agirlsgottaspa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay for moisturized eyelashes!

    Think about it ladies, your eyelashes are hair too, they need to be conditioned just like the hair on your head! My eyelashes hardly ever fall out anymore, and they're way healthier... plus I'm not sleeping with eye makeup gunking up things... — 7 years, 11 months ago
    chrisandkory | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best out there

    MK eye make up remover is the best I've ever used. I have used it for years and during times when I run out and haven't had the next bottle waiting on me, I've had to get buy with other brands and I'm always disappointed. This is oil free so it doesn't leave your lashes heavy or oily. Best out there! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    terahrex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"