Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 6

    remover

    this stuff is very good — 7 years ago
    frecks | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Good remover, but not great

    This product left my eyes red and itchy. I don't generally have allergic reactions to eye makeup remover, but I wasn't happy with how this affected my eyes. It removed my makeup easily, but wasn't worth the irritation. — 7 years ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great product.

    Really gets your eye makeup off. Only down side is can be a bit oily afterwards, but cleans great. — 7 years ago
    sherking | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy

    I love this eye make-up remover. I have used this product for years. It is easy to use and does not pull the delicate skin around your eyes. I use a Q-tip to help target my eyelashes for super easy removal of the eyeliner and mascara. Not greasy or sticky. — 7 years ago
    donnaw75 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleansing power

    I was a Mary Kay rep for 5 years and this was one of my very favorite products. It just wisks away eye makeup, even waterproof formulas. — 7 years ago
    pointlisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Oil Free Remover

    This is the only product I can use and not have to take my contacts out. My skin feels good after using it and no make up is left! — 7 years ago
    RobinSt78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Contact wearer loves this remover!

    I love this eye make-up remover. It is quick and easy and doesn't leave any residue or irritate my skin. I also wear contacts and it's never caused a problem. Love it! — 7 years ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used Mary Kay eye make up remover for 3 yrs now and love it! It's not oily, and wipes away clean! Not irratating, either — 7 years ago
    juliescamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Absolute Favorite !

    I love this product! It lasts for a long time. I always have makeup on my eyes. This product works so well and it takes the makeup right off. I don't have to scrub my eyes, just wipe off with a cotton ball,or wash rag. — 7 years ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1

    This is the best eye make-up remover I have ever tried. It removes make-up without having to scrub the area and it leaves your skin feeling super soft. No irritation and no residue. — 7 years ago
    proud2bmami | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend