Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great cleansing power

    I was a Mary Kay rep for 5 years and this was one of my very favorite products. It just wisks away eye makeup, even waterproof formulas. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pointlisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Oil Free Remover

    This is the only product I can use and not have to take my contacts out. My skin feels good after using it and no make up is left! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RobinSt78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Contact wearer loves this remover!

    I love this eye make-up remover. It is quick and easy and doesn't leave any residue or irritate my skin. I also wear contacts and it's never caused a problem. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used Mary Kay eye make up remover for 3 yrs now and love it! It's not oily, and wipes away clean! Not irratating, either — 6 years, 2 months ago
    juliescamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Absolute Favorite !

    I love this product! It lasts for a long time. I always have makeup on my eyes. This product works so well and it takes the makeup right off. I don't have to scrub my eyes, just wipe off with a cotton ball,or wash rag. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cheri_S | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1

    This is the best eye make-up remover I have ever tried. It removes make-up without having to scrub the area and it leaves your skin feeling super soft. No irritation and no residue. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    proud2bmami | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No pulling, no tugging, no makeup left

    Love it! I've never really used eye makeup remover until recently and this product is great. I no longer yank at my eyelids to get my mascara off and it doesn't leave a gross film behind (that's why I never used removers in the past). I recommend it to all of my friends! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Karen_Todd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Make-up Remover

    Gently, yet effectively removes eye-makeup. Looks slightly oily in bottle; but not at all. A bottle lasts a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mpjbi5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Actual Oil-Free Eye Make-up Remover

    You know how you stop using one of your products and replace it with something else? I recently ran out of my Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Make-up Remover and drove down to my local pharmacy and picked up a name brand remover. Yikes! It was oily, although it claims to be oil-free, and left the skin around my eyes oily too. My mascara and eye liner smeared all day. I was so glad to be able to call my Mary...read more Kay representative and have her deliver to me a bottle of their oil-free eye make up remover. I won't let myself run out again! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Princess63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My all-time favorite!

    I have tried a bevy of eye makeup removers and this is by far the best! It lives up to its claims and is very gentle on my eyes. There is no rubbing - just a gentle swipe of a cotton pad and all traces are gone! Even waterproof mascara! I cannot say enough about this product. Try it and see! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    danismom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend