Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    #1

    This is the best eye make-up remover I have ever tried. It removes make-up without having to scrub the area and it leaves your skin feeling super soft. No irritation and no residue. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    proud2bmami | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    No pulling, no tugging, no makeup left

    Love it! I've never really used eye makeup remover until recently and this product is great. I no longer yank at my eyelids to get my mascara off and it doesn't leave a gross film behind (that's why I never used removers in the past). I recommend it to all of my friends! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Karen_Todd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Make-up Remover

    Gently, yet effectively removes eye-makeup. Looks slightly oily in bottle; but not at all. A bottle lasts a long time. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mpjbi5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Actual Oil-Free Eye Make-up Remover

    You know how you stop using one of your products and replace it with something else? I recently ran out of my Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Make-up Remover and drove down to my local pharmacy and picked up a name brand remover. Yikes! It was oily, although it claims to be oil-free, and left the skin around my eyes oily too. My mascara and eye liner smeared all day. I was so glad to be able to call my Mary...read more Kay representative and have her deliver to me a bottle of their oil-free eye make up remover. I won't let myself run out again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Princess63 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all-time favorite!

    I have tried a bevy of eye makeup removers and this is by far the best! It lives up to its claims and is very gentle on my eyes. There is no rubbing - just a gentle swipe of a cotton pad and all traces are gone! Even waterproof mascara! I cannot say enough about this product. Try it and see! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    danismom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful product that effectively removes all eye makeup

    I love this product. It doesn't sting or burn my eyes and quickly and easily takes my makeup off. The only drawback is that is leaves a funny feeling on my eyelids, don't quite know how to explain it... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    HuntersMommy522 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works like a Charm

    Great stuff. Does not irritate or sting the eyes at all. It works quickly and effectively. — 6 years ago
    amyred | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I've found

    This eye makeup remover is the absolute best I've ever used. It doesn't take much and it is very effective. It's very gentle on the eye area. — 6 years ago
    rkmpoohbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the greatest...

    the greatest eye makeup remover- you only need a little and it wipes the most resistant mascaras away without harsh scrubbing. — 6 years ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    This eye makeup remover is awesome! It works so good, and you only need a little bit to get off all your eye make-up. I won't use anything else! — 6 years ago
    ro8821 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend