Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best remover out there!

    This is, by far, the best eye makeup remover I've used. I have very sensitive skin and this has never caused a problem in 5+ years. One little drop on a cotton ball or tissue and the makeup is gone...no tugging on the delicate eyelashes at all! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    the2dees | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but greasy feeling

    This used to be my makeup remover staple before I discovered Korres and Lancome's Bi-Facil, I love that it easily removes makeup, even waterproof mascara, without having to use any elbow grease whatsoever. My only issue has always been how greasy it feels, which I assume is the aloe vera. I'd always have to wash my whole face after removing my makeup just from that "slimy" feeling on my face, — 6 years, 12 months ago
    agirlsgottaspa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay for moisturized eyelashes!

    Think about it ladies, your eyelashes are hair too, they need to be conditioned just like the hair on your head! My eyelashes hardly ever fall out anymore, and they're way healthier... plus I'm not sleeping with eye makeup gunking up things... — 7 years ago
    chrisandkory | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best out there

    MK eye make up remover is the best I've ever used. I have used it for years and during times when I run out and haven't had the next bottle waiting on me, I've had to get buy with other brands and I'm always disappointed. This is oil free so it doesn't leave your lashes heavy or oily. Best out there! — 7 years ago
    terahrex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS...Gentle...Contact Lense Friendly...Inexpensive

    Best I ever used! Removes eye makeup ( — 7 years ago
    JOHNKARLA88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Sure...

    I'm kind of neutral on this one: The consultants claim that this product is superior to others, but I never noticed particularly great results. It still take awhile to get mascara and eyeliner off... — 7 years ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    gentle

    works great and is gentle to delicate skin — 7 years ago
    tollreceptor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Used for years

    This works very good. Not oily. — 7 years ago
    learjets69 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good make up remover

    This is the only product that I buy from Mark Kay but I absolutly love it. Very quick and easy and works very well I would recommend this product hands down. — 7 years ago
    newman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only make up remover to use

    I have used almost every makeup remover on the market,this is the one to use ladies!!!!!Great value,best quality,not harsh at all,Gotta love it. — 7 years ago
    FLORLISA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend