Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it, and use it for more than just eyes!

    This product is amazing ... it takes off all hints of eye makeup in a swipe, and even removes waterproof mascara! It feels soft and never burns or bothers my eyes, which are fairly sensitive. I also find that it works to take things like ink from pens, Halloween makeup (why I allow my children to put that nasty gunk on their faces, I still don't know!), lipstick, sticky residue from stickers, an...read mored other various things off of my children or things they have attacked! I always suggest it to my kids' teachers to have on hand! This stuff is wonderful, and lasts for a long time, even with messy children around! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    sarah_rahija | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suitable for sensitive skin

    Fragrance free. Oil free. Suitable for contact lens wearers. Is a unique two phase product that gently removes even waterproof eye makeup without rubbing, pulling or tugging. For dry to oily skin. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Jesoto | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for removing eye make-up even for Clowns!

    I have been a professional clown for 18 years now and one thing I used to have problems with was getting all of my makeup off after a gig. With all the products I tried, I would still have hints of make-up on my face and eyes and it made me look even scarier than leaving the make-up on. ha. Then I was introduced to Mary Kay's products. This oil-free eye make-up remover is the best. I use this firs...read moret and then use the extra emollient cleansing cream for the rest of my face and there is no oily residue left over. Nothing compares. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    marykayfanatic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've tried

    I used to use Avon and/or Mabelline. If I had on waterproof mascara I was SOL. But not with Mary Kay's eye makeup remover! It is AMAZING! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    brynae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best

    I have used this product for quite a while and I love it. Even my friends who would never use mary kay cosmetics are always looking for it. It takes off all makeup without pulling. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    beri03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best on the Market

    This is the only makeup remover that I use around my eyes. It is amazing. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    tamcase | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Keeper

    Love it. I have used this for over 5 years. Gentle, yet tough on eye makeup removal. I have been able to use it with several different brand mascaras, etc. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    trombic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eye Make Remover

    This is a great product. It removes eye make-up and even waterproof mascara. Great value for the money. A little goes a long way. Love it! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Audrie72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love with this product!

    The only eye make-up remover that doesn't irritate my eyes. Make-up comes off quickly, and it is affordable. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Contact Lens Wearers

    I wear contact lenses so my eye makeup remover has to pass that test. This one is great! It doesn't sting and it doesn't leave a residue on my contacts, and it removes everything (including stubborn waterproof mascara) while adding a bit of a moisturizing effect around my eyes. And the bottle lasts for a long time! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ErinC23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"