Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yay for moisturized eyelashes!

    Think about it ladies, your eyelashes are hair too, they need to be conditioned just like the hair on your head! My eyelashes hardly ever fall out anymore, and they're way healthier... plus I'm not sleeping with eye makeup gunking up things... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    chrisandkory | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    best out there

    MK eye make up remover is the best I've ever used. I have used it for years and during times when I run out and haven't had the next bottle waiting on me, I've had to get buy with other brands and I'm always disappointed. This is oil free so it doesn't leave your lashes heavy or oily. Best out there! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    terahrex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    FABULOUS...Gentle...Contact Lense Friendly...Inexpensive

    Best I ever used! Removes eye makeup ( — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JOHNKARLA88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not Sure...

    I'm kind of neutral on this one: The consultants claim that this product is superior to others, but I never noticed particularly great results. It still take awhile to get mascara and eyeliner off... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle

    works great and is gentle to delicate skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tollreceptor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Used for years

    This works very good. Not oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    learjets69 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good make up remover

    This is the only product that I buy from Mark Kay but I absolutly love it. Very quick and easy and works very well I would recommend this product hands down. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    newman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only make up remover to use

    I have used almost every makeup remover on the market,this is the one to use ladies!!!!!Great value,best quality,not harsh at all,Gotta love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    FLORLISA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    remover

    this stuff is very good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frecks | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Good remover, but not great

    This product left my eyes red and itchy. I don't generally have allergic reactions to eye makeup remover, but I wasn't happy with how this affected my eyes. It removed my makeup easily, but wasn't worth the irritation. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend