Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    very good make up remover

    This is the only product that I buy from Mark Kay but I absolutly love it. Very quick and easy and works very well I would recommend this product hands down. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    newman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only make up remover to use

    I have used almost every makeup remover on the market,this is the one to use ladies!!!!!Great value,best quality,not harsh at all,Gotta love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    FLORLISA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    remover

    this stuff is very good — 5 years, 11 months ago
    frecks | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Good remover, but not great

    This product left my eyes red and itchy. I don't generally have allergic reactions to eye makeup remover, but I wasn't happy with how this affected my eyes. It removed my makeup easily, but wasn't worth the irritation. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Weidknecht | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 10 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great product.

    Really gets your eye makeup off. Only down side is can be a bit oily afterwards, but cleans great. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sherking | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy

    I love this eye make-up remover. I have used this product for years. It is easy to use and does not pull the delicate skin around your eyes. I use a Q-tip to help target my eyelashes for super easy removal of the eyeliner and mascara. Not greasy or sticky. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    donnaw75 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleansing power

    I was a Mary Kay rep for 5 years and this was one of my very favorite products. It just wisks away eye makeup, even waterproof formulas. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pointlisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Oil Free Remover

    This is the only product I can use and not have to take my contacts out. My skin feels good after using it and no make up is left! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RobinSt78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Contact wearer loves this remover!

    I love this eye make-up remover. It is quick and easy and doesn't leave any residue or irritate my skin. I also wear contacts and it's never caused a problem. Love it! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lehall | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used Mary Kay eye make up remover for 3 yrs now and love it! It's not oily, and wipes away clean! Not irratating, either — 5 years, 11 months ago
    juliescamp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend