Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    it's so gentle and easy to use. it leaves eyes feeling great after taking off your makeup. the price is not bad at all because it will last you a long time! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    rperri2 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Remover

    I love this makeup remover!! I ran out and I was certainly glad when I was able to get more. I have tried other products and they leave an oily film behind — 7 years, 11 months ago
    usbornetheresa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's A Miracle

    This eye makeup remover will take off anybody's brand, not just Mary Kay. It also removes lip color if you decide it's not the right shade. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    RessaE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bye Bye Dark Smears, Hello Clean!

    I have been using this product for the last 6 months and still have the same bottle. It doesn't take much but it works like a charm! I used to have to use hot water along with any product to get my eye make-up off. Then it still left me loking like a racoon unless I scrubbed for a long time. I fell in love with this remover the first time I used it. It is fabulous and takes it all off without mess. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    GJJOHN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    Works well everytime. No greasy residue. Last forever — 7 years, 11 months ago
    BPeanut99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    most wonderful product Mary kay makes

    I love the eye makeup remover that mary kay makes, it is gentle yet removes all eye make up easily. It doesn't burn or irriatate your skin or eyes. It is simply wonderful!!! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    aw1109 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it, and use it for more than just eyes!

    This product is amazing ... it takes off all hints of eye makeup in a swipe, and even removes waterproof mascara! It feels soft and never burns or bothers my eyes, which are fairly sensitive. I also find that it works to take things like ink from pens, Halloween makeup (why I allow my children to put that nasty gunk on their faces, I still don't know!), lipstick, sticky residue from stickers, an...read mored other various things off of my children or things they have attacked! I always suggest it to my kids' teachers to have on hand! This stuff is wonderful, and lasts for a long time, even with messy children around! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    sarah_rahija | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Suitable for sensitive skin

    Fragrance free. Oil free. Suitable for contact lens wearers. Is a unique two phase product that gently removes even waterproof eye makeup without rubbing, pulling or tugging. For dry to oily skin. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    Jesoto | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for removing eye make-up even for Clowns!

    I have been a professional clown for 18 years now and one thing I used to have problems with was getting all of my makeup off after a gig. With all the products I tried, I would still have hints of make-up on my face and eyes and it made me look even scarier than leaving the make-up on. ha. Then I was introduced to Mary Kay's products. This oil-free eye make-up remover is the best. I use this firs...read moret and then use the extra emollient cleansing cream for the rest of my face and there is no oily residue left over. Nothing compares. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    marykayfanatic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've tried

    I used to use Avon and/or Mabelline. If I had on waterproof mascara I was SOL. But not with Mary Kay's eye makeup remover! It is AMAZING! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    brynae | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Mary Kay Oil-Free Eye Makeup Remover

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"