Mary Kay Indulge Soothing Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Indulge Soothing Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    cry baby

    this is effective to remove eye puffiness after crying. it also has a relaxing mint effect when you apply it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOOTHING

    This gel is great for puffiness. It refreshes on contact and takes away the tired look. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Yelitza772 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding product

    Not only does MK soothing eye gel reduce puffiness, it is also wonderful as a firming eye gel. I use this product every night before bed. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Alex38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Decent Results

    This product is kind of gooey, but I could see some immediate results. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Keep this product in the fridge. When you have a sleepless night or puffy eyes from crying, put a little on your eyes for mmediate relief and great looking eyes! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    traulers | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for puffy eyes

    If you occasionally wake up with puffy eyes this can be great, not a permanent solution though — 7 years, 5 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Product

    I like this product but it does not beat a fresh cucumber. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    puffy eyes

    It feels great when putting on after taking it out of the refrigerator, but I never can really tell a difference on the puffiness, just like most eye gels in other brands. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    benandleslie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soothing

    I love this in the morning I keep in the refrigerator , I really wakes you up and feels and opens the eye — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Ebarnwell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Awsome treatment

    This is good for any age and makes ur skin feel great — 7 years, 7 months ago
    RachelleG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"