Mary Kay Indulge Soothing Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Indulge Soothing Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Refreshing

    I love this eye gel. It feels refreshing as soon as you put it on. I love his it feels and it's affordable. — 11 months, 4 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant soother, even for brows!

    This products looks and feels great. It is lightweight and a little goes a long way. When used around the eye area it's an instant improvement. I also use this product on my brow area after I tweeze or wax my brows. It provides instant soothing to the area and reduces any redness or puffiness. — 2 years ago
    ReflxnsOfGrace | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Well

    let's just say...I can't use it because after 2 weeks, my eyes looked puffier than they ever had. I stopped using it and Voila...back to normal! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MrsVirginiaAmerica | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heaven

    The gel is so refreshing and soothing. I absolutely amazing. First use and already it feels as if weight was lifted off my eyes. I have always been impressed with Mary Kay products, but this is beyond my expectations. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    maxandblanca_lopez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    This eye gel has a cooling effect and serves many purposes. It effectively depuffs eyes, reduces swelling on face, and soothes irritated skin. One time I got a bug bite on my inner corner, this product dramatically reduced swelling within hours. I highly recommend it! — 4 years ago
    Mlover | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothes more than eyes

    I have been using MK's soothing eye gel for a couple of years now. It takes the puffy tired look away from your eyes, and its soothing can almost relax you to sleep, but I have found it to soothe much more. Sun burn, sun poisoned areas, irritated skin, waxed skin, and just about any place that needs extra moisture or soothing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soothing Eye Gel from Mary Kay Cosmetics

    I have used the Soothing Eye Gel for nearly 3 years Now. I Really like the way My Eyes feel just as the cool el touches My skin around my Eyes and I can feel the lasting effects of the Eye Gel for several hours after puttin gthe Eye Gel on. Weather I wear makeup or Not I love using the Soothing Eye Gel. I would Highly recommend its use After showers when your skin is its Most subtle and as a base ...read moreunder you Eye Colors. Thank You Mary Kay Ash for You Creating such a Wonderful Product. Jeanine from Wisconsin — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jrsmith1969 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for puffy eyes

    I love love love this product. It has a very cooling effect and it is great for those mornings when your eyes are puffy from lack of sleep or when you have been crying. This is a must have product for me! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cry baby

    this is effective to remove eye puffiness after crying. it also has a relaxing mint effect when you apply it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend