Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best toner ever!

    I have VERY picky skin... but it loves the Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner! It's not drying, my skin doesn't get irritated, and it lasts for a while (and I use it morning and night!). What more could you want out of a toner that keeps your blemishes at bay?! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SweetCielo21 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Toner

    I love this toner. It only takes a small amt to cover your face. It really helps to keep the oilyness down. I do have to switch from 2x a day to 1x a day in the winter because my skin gets dryer but I still consider it an amazing product@ — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Bomb for Oily Skin

    If you are have truly oily skin, this is a necessity! Love it! Only toner that actually dries up my face. — 6 years ago
    collettemc | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    too much

    Ok, I used to sell Mary Kay. This is a great product,but I find it very drying. I apply it with a q-tip on to the pimple or affected area. This can be a perfect example of when too much of a good thing can be bad. When I used it on my entire face it over dried it & caused Re-bound acne. So, I learned my lesson & now I use the q-tip dipped in the toner #3. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kitkat924 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner

    I have used this product for about 10 years now. It does a FANTASTIC job at keeping by face clear and blemish free. I once stopped using it and switched to the new Mark Kay Timewise, but had to go back to my roots! You only need a small amount and the bottle lasts me 6-7 months! Great value and great product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hlynnhill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    I used to have a big problem with acne but I use this product every day. More often when I have breakouts and it keeps acne at bay. My face hasn't been this clear in years. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    keren6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Neutral

    For awhile, I was frustrated because my MK consultant never could explain to me what a toner was for! :( Anyway, I don't use this anymore. Unlike some other toners, this one would often sting when it accidentally came into contact with a popped pimple (yes, I'm trying to avoid doing that now!). — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff works for me

    i use it everyother day to prevent my skin from drying, it helps to keep my skin clear — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is one product I cannot live without. I use it everynight before bed and I do not have any blemishes! WOW! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dixiechicken | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gloomy

    life can not be better since I found mary kay blemish control toner 3 I have more confidence in myself with good looks since it hides my acen and prevent more pimples on my face. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CHIBAA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend