Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Blemish Control Toner 3»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have skin that is prone to dry skin and breakouts due to dry skin so toners haven't worked for me in the past. However I can use once a day, at night, and it doesn't dry me out! My skin has never looked better :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Toner

    I've been using this product for years. It helps to control oil and is great for removing the last traces of make-up so my skin feels extra clean. — 1 year, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great stuff

    does what it says. It is good for to help with my oiliness and blackheads. There are stronger and better acne products out there, but they are much harsher on my skin and the MK toner will fit the bill just fine. The bottle is too small for the price; like most MK items — 2 years ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Toner

    I have been using this toner with the cleanser #3 and oil free hydrating gel for years now. I have found that the combination of these products has cut down on the oil on my face and the frequency of blemishes. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great on those pesky breakouts

    This toner works great on the most annoying & stubborn breakouts/acne. It dries the affected area over night! I can only use it mostly at night, it is too drying for my combo skin type. It works so well that I sometime don't have to apply the acne treatment gel because the toner does the work by itself. Highly recommended. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    beauty_goddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of the best salicylic toners out there!

    Believe me, I've tried my share of toners with salicylic acid and I keep coming back to this one. It's perfect with out being too drying. I use this with the Time Wise collection (Purple for Combo/Oily Skin) and it has nipped any breakouts I may get around the time of my cycle and stress. Great price for the amount as well. Can easily last me 3 months or more! — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I was blown away after trying this toner. After I used the formula 3 cleanser I used the toner and I could actually see the dirt and crap from my skin on the cotton pad. I was amazed at how deep it cleaned my skin! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just for my age

    I use Mary Kay Timewise Ultimate Miracle Set that has amazing products that keeps my skin in fantastic shape. However, I started to use this regime in the winter when my combination skin was more dry. During the summer I kept breaking out and the acne gel treatment was not working. I used this product and I have not seen a blemish. With this product I get to keep my close to thirty year old skin ...read morelooking like fourteen year old skin with out any breakouts. On my Microdemabrasion days I use to Purifying Toner in its place. The Acne Treatment Gel in out the door. — 5 years ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Others are better

    I tried this several times but it is too strong even though I have very oily skin around summer time. It actually can burn the skin and it has too much alcohol. At times I felt like it was hard to breath. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bunny72 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend