Redpoint NOC-Out Cover Up Compact Reviews

Back to Redpoint NOC-Out Cover Up Compact»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't Live Without

    Although it is a little on the pricey side (about $40.00) it last up to 6 months depending on individual usage. The compact is a tailor made concealer. The yellow offets any reds such as blemishs, rosea etc, There are also two concealers that can be used individually or blended to match you skin tone depending on the time of the year. It goes on very smoothly with great coverage. I always use...read more under my eyes to hide those lovely circles from working too much. Use with a burch or simply use your fingertips. You won't be disappointed with this product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    woodall1880 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best yet

    This is hands down the best concealer that I have ever used. I love how they include instructions for each of the colors, as well as having the different colors themselves. I can wear this alone or with foundation. I find the consistency to be just right, as it seems to melt right into my skin and blend beautifully. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mir2391 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I never had any luck with concealors in the past--cakey, pastey, made it look worse. I have multiple skin challenges including mild rocacea, some broken capillaries, dark under eye circles at times... These three colors (which also seem to have different consistencies) work perfectly to address all these challenges. It's easy to get natural looking results in short order. — 5 years ago
    Vickie_4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    good stuff — 5 years, 9 months ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    dissapointed

    This will cover pimples and under eye circles but after a few hours it made my under eye lines show and it dried me out making my few under eye lines look much worse than they are. As for the red out it has a grainy texture and is greasey does not stay in its place. Would not buy again. Did not live up to its promises and the price was not nice either — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tealdiamondeyes | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    i think this is the best concealer i have used in a really long time! it covers well, and i love the diferent colors to cover different things. two thumbs way up! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great cover up for all your imperfections

    I'm a big fan of this product, particularly the under eye cream. I tend to look tired under my eyes and this under eye cream, brightens and transform my under eyes without making them look cakey, like I have white circles around my eye or like I am wearing an under eye cream. I have light brown skin so finding an under eye cream to match can be really difficult. The red cream is also great for r...read moreedness in pimples or a new burn from a curling iron. I do wear glasses sometimes and I tried using this to hide the short term marks when you first take off your glasses. It helped, but did not provide the coverage I was hoping for. Not a huge complaint given how strong its performance is in the other areas. — 6 years ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Great Coverage

    I'm really amazed at how well this covers a pimple! It completely erases the red and I think it actually helps the blemish to clear up. I love it! — 6 years ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This product is amazing!

    I'm in love with this compact! It does everything it says it will and more. It really covers-up without looking cakey and stays where it should. A must if you don't want to be reapplying all day! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beautyinreallife | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend