Mally Cancellation Concealer System Reviews

Back to Mally Cancellation Concealer System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome product-does what it says!

    I have tried many concealers and find that Mally's works great. It lasts all day and I don't have to re-apply by lunch time. Would absolutely recommend this product. — 5 years ago
    dass41 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    This is a must have — 5 years, 10 months ago
    scarletkat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dark circle magic!

    I have terrible dark circles around my eyes. The concealer is creamy and covers really well, but the magic is in the "setting powder" that you apply with the brush in the kit. It's an almost clear, exceptionally finely milled powder that "sets" the concealer so it lasts all day. It's a great concealer system. The brush is fabulous! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KismetRN | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty great, close to perfect!

    I like this concealer very much. The "Tan" color match is perfect (for reference, I'm a GGG/MAC NC-42), it is slightly moisturizing but not greasy- it actually feels like a water-based concealer, something I love. Looks natural. I only wish it lasted longer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Maisie100 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Looked like a deer in headlights

    I really wanted to like this product, but it wan't for me. The color was too light and slightly shimmery. It also made it look like I had lines under my eyes that I don't have. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    isabellajen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good

    I've tried so many concealers and this seems to be the only one that looks the most natural on as well as giving great coverage. I've re-purchased this twice already and it last a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    makeupchic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Concealer Ever!!

    I have used many concealers as I suffer from very dark circles under my eyes. This is the first concealer that has worked to cover the darkness without looking like I have a ton of makeup on. Lasts for a long time, and doesn't settle into fine lines. Mally has many prducts that are quick and easy to apply, and the packaging rocks! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cafields79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product from a Great Make-up Artist !!

    Mally, a VERY in-demand artist working with the VERY biggest names in the industry, introduced a line of cosmetics that work in ways I've yet to see other product lines works. That is to say: quick, easy, & effective... Her super-duper concealer falls into that category too. You can't tell here, but the line is aesthetically pleasing (it's cute as can be !!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kechtlo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Concealer!

    I really like this concealer. I wear it in the Tan shade. It does not crease or make my under-eye area look creepy or dry. The only thing with this concealer is that you must use a powder or it can fade. But overall, good product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cazzicd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend