Ojon Hydrating Thickening Conditioner Reviews

Back to Ojon Hydrating Thickening Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not worth the money

    I picked up a travel sized bottle of this at Sephora before heading abroad, and the best thing about it is that I didn't waste money on a full sized bottle. While the conditioner did seem to thicken my hair, it was not hydrating. Instead, my hair had that sort of coarse texture that it gets from coloring or being outside in the wind. In otherwords, exactly the opposite texture of what I want. A...read morelso, I found the smell of it to be weird. Not terrible, but certainly not something that I would purposefully choose. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good conditioner

    I like the smell of thee products. This is a good conditioner. I liked it better than the shampoo. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Incredible

    Only need to use a little product, leaves hair shiny with added volume. A great find! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nothing special just so so

    I kept seeing this hair care line on QVC boasting its claims. When the Seophora finally opened up in my local mall I noticed they sold the product line there and had travel sizes so I decided to try this. My hair was no different after using this and a trial/travel size cost $9!!! I will stick with my L'oreal conditioner it does the same thing for half the cost. I was not impressed by this product...read more and would not spend my money on anything else in their line of products. I think most of their products are designed for course, dry, over processed hair. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Cheryl57 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally getting the hair that I've wanted!

    I've been using this along with the hydrating thickening shampoo for the last four weeks. Unlike other volumizing products, this really seems to hydrate my hair without plastering it to my head. Prior to using Ojon, I was using Pureology Volumizing every other day, and my hair was so dry. This conditioner feels thicker than other volumizing conditioners, but once it is rinsed off, my hair feels...read more clean and soft. I no longer have flyaways all over my head, and my hair has been staying bouncy and shiny, even using the products every day. This conditioner lives up to it's claims! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alison125 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    naturally soft

    This product goes well with its shampoo. A bit costly, but has a wonderful scent and does not dry out hair. It maintains great soft locks. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kellyamb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for fine hair

    My fine, color-treated hair is much thicker and appears to have more volume after using this conditioner. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Eh..

    I used both this and the shampoo and did not notice much volumizing effect on my super fine but thick hair. My hair was very healthy to begin with, perhaps this is better if your hair is damaged. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kayzee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend