Ojon Ultra Hydrating Shampoo Reviews

Back to Ojon Ultra Hydrating Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome Hydration

    I spent alot of time in Fl this summer in the sun and ocean and although I'm 45yrs old this conditioner kept my locks hydrated and not to soft. I'm from the south so I still like lots of Volume which sometimes with other conditioners it makes my hair too soft to get the volume but not this one!! Great hydration and perfect styles. I use the shampoo also and love it just as much — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lisa37076 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible!!!!!!- One star only cause it won't let you give 0!!!!

    The shampoo completely stripped my hair!! My hair went from dry & needing a little help to a rats nest...strawlike!!! A complete mess! Please don't not waste your money or damage your hair w/ this product!! **VERY IMPORTANT*** I do have to tell you....the conditioner & hair treatment are absolutely incredible!!!! Absolutely love them!!! My hair hasn't looked this good in a long time. — 6 years ago
    MiMi23 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Completely Changed My Hair!

    I've been using this Shampoo & Conditioner combo for about 6 months now. I'm bi-racial and have very fine, thick, dry and frizzy curly hair. This shampoo and conditioner combined with the Ojon Oil has completely smoothed my hair. I got my hair cut and flat-ironed about 8 months ago. It took forever and my ends were terrible. Even after I cut it my ends were dry and rough and I needed anot...read moreher cut within a month. My Mom saw the Ojon products on TV and bought it for me to try. I went to my stylist after having used this over the past 6 months and she was amazed at how smooth, soft and healthy my hair was and she was able to flat-iron it in HALF the time! My hair has never looked so great! Once again... if you have bi-racial children, friends or family that struggle with their hair, here is your answer!!! — 6 years ago
    Luv_My_Divatude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    This thick shampoo leaves hair shiny and hydrated...but not weighed down. A bonus is the wonderful albeit not overpowering fragrance. A little goes a long way so don't be scared away by the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ejks12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for damaged hair

    This is a little pricey, but I would buy it again, because no shampoo I've ever used felt this creamy and luxurious and lathery, it felt so moisturizing, and personally I loved the smell. However, I do prefer L'anza's healing haircare Tamanu cream shampoo, but this is a close second. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    torijean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for me

    I have that Asian stick straight hair that I color treat, I need a boost of moisture... except this product kinda left my hair grimy. You pay something like $23/bottle that might last you a month if yo uwash your hair every other day, so its a bit over priced. I thought it was just ok stuff. I went back to using enjoy sulfate free hydrating shampoo/conditioner which is my fav. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lanilan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    never a bad hair day

    this shampoo is great and worth the money my hair is soft and healthy people always comment on pretty my hair is but the smell takes a little getting yous to — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Donna123 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible product

    This is the first shampoo that I can truly be excited about. Extremely conditioning and a wonderful fragrance. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cindysuelew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    so-so

    pricey and about the same results as other shampoos you find at a salon. I can't really tell if it made a difference in my hair? — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Beyond Terrible!

    With the price of this shampoo I figured it would be GREAT. Instead it has to be the most over-rated, over powering fragranced shampoo there is. DO NOT USE if you have allergies. This stuff will burn your eyes and nose terribly. Not to mention the scent is sooo strong it stays strong smelling in your hair. It is also drying and does nothing worthy of the price for your hair. If I could subtract a star I would. (-1) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend