Ojon Conditioning Shine Serum Reviews

Back to Ojon Conditioning Shine Serum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great product, but if only it smelled better.

    The product is great. It definitely makes my hair shiny and soft. I noticed that my frizzies weren't as bad compared to sans Ojon but it doesn't completly eliminate it. It works better before or after blowdrying or straightening your hair, just not so well with applying it in damped hair and letting it airdry. What's great about it is it's not greasy unlike other serums. But what really puts me of...read moref is the smell. I like the results but just not the smell. The smell can be pretty strong and even with my dad just walking past by me, he can smell it (and he doesn't have keen sense of smell, so it must be that strong). I didn't like it because of that reason just because I don't want to smell like a musty, old man. I went through 1/4 of the bottle after using it four times. It's not very practical cost-wise since the tiny bottle already expensive as it is. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yummiebitez | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have curly hair....but when I want straight hair all I need is Ojon shine serum. A little goes a long way. Trust me I've tried everything.... this is the best! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    motherof2kids | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really good

    I used to use this and I stopped because I would go quickly through a bottle and it was getting expensive for me. However, it does do a great job, it makes my hair nice and shiny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    This product is really good and a little goes a long way I love the way it makes my hair feel worth every dime you spend on it — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sejohnston | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite!

    I do enjoy using this as a way to finish my style. It certainly helps in humid climates, and doesn't leave a heavy buildup. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cougarstripper | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    well...

    I love Ojon, but I'm not too into this one. It smells very funky and my hands feel really sticky and gross after I've put it in; plus the fact that I have to pick the little pieces of--whatever those brown seed things are--out of my hair really weirds me out. That said, it's wonderful at softening my hair and it looks silky and shiny all day long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    felicitations | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST of the great Ojon line!

    This is not only a great product for shine, but it is a great conditioner! It adds shine and thickens the hair. The smell is heavenly, but not heavy. I'm African-American with relaxed hair, and this is one the best products I've ever used. In addition to Sephora and QVC, this is available on the Ojon website: ojon.com. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ann070558 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very good product

    I have gotten this product from qvc and it is very good product . I have colored treated hair . Try it if you like to make your blonde hair shine like a diamond. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    corrine2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Shine

    Another great product from Ojon. It feels great, not sticky at all. Wonderful smell too. How great to have a natural looking shine to your hair that treats you hair at the same time! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sd3161 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    STILL BEING MADE

    Hi I thought I should let you guys know, its still being made and ITS FABULOUS. You can get it online or at Sephora, and QVC. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bobbiebrowngirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend