Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment Reviews

Back to Ojon Damage Reverse Restorative Hair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    More than Hair

    While I absolutely love this hair treatment and what it does for my hair - shine, body, combats dryness on my permed and colored treated hair. I recently found another use. For very dry skin you can use this product at night and wake up in the morning to radiant skin. I had put too much in my hands for my hair and instead of wiping it onto a towel I put it on my elbows - Wow, was I amazed. Now...read more I use it once a week on my whole body and take it to the nail shop for the lady to use on my feet after a pedicure. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Cokandi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands Down The Best

    My #1 all time favorite hair product. Love, no, adore the scent, the resulting texture, their social responsibility, the packaging, the texture of the product & most especially what it does for my hair. It reminds me of a light application of Emu oil this way. I don't consider this to be the deepest deep deep deep conditioning, but rather I use it after my hair is about halfway dried & the...read more resulting supple sheen & flexibility - rebound quality, if you will, that it provides to my natural curly hair is simply peerless. Highly recommended. The price makes it a bit prohibitive, but you have to love the spirit of this company. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A treat for your hair

    I was not so sure about this product but I had heard so many wonderful things about it. Once I used it I became a believer in this hair treatment. It has made my dry, relaxed, split ended hair soft, smooth and shiny without being greasy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Foxijt | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this stuff...

    My hair has made a remarkable recovery from using this product. I happen to love the strong cocoa butter smell and the silkyness of my hair after the treatment. I also use it as a daily frizz controller. I would cry if I could not just order and have it deliverd on a regular basis.. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    QT_Fly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent for my over-processed, dry hair.

    I'm so impressed with this product. I use it once a week for 20 to 30 minutes then shampoo and get great results. I actually like the smell (it seems you either like it or not - no half way). To me it smells like strong coffee and chocolate. Another great thing is that a little goes a long way so the jar lasts quite a while. I have found this to be one of the few hair care products that does what it says for my over-processed, dry hair. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Kat | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ojon Restorative

    It's the best treatment I've found for moisturizing dry ends. I was introduced to their products by my stylist who owns a great salon in LA (The Shampoo Lounge). He told me he's found their overall products to be great, and suggested this particular product for me. Aside from working very well, it smells fantastic. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jldavis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Doesn't work

    I have dry, 50% gray hair which I color & highlight. A friend bought this for me because mid-summer my hair was looking really fried. The unpleasant fragrance would be OK if this product worked. However, it left my hair dull. Just give me my Neutrogena hair mask which is a quarter of the cost for twice as much product, smells good, rinses clean, and leaves my hair shiny & manageable. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bbboomer | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful product

    I did not think this was going to work. I have used it for the past three weeks and realized OMG I am almost out. I reordered so that my hair would be silky and reduce breakage. I would highly recommend this product. If your not sure try the sample sizes when It comes on QVC. You will be impressed. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    angelgirl7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not the best treatment for distressed hair

    I have pretty fragile hair, as i highlight it way to much for my own good. I am a big fan of Ojon, but not especially this treatment. It doesn't smell all that great and it's hard to wash out. Overall, I do not think it is worth the money because there are much better leave in conditioners and masks out there. — 6 years ago
    amorescaso | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    This stuff smells terrible, but using it once a week or every other week can help fine, color-treated hair looking soft and thicker and it seems to help me keep my dark, reddish-brown dye lasting longer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend