Mary Kay Velocity Lightweight Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Velocity Lightweight Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's the best!!

    the actual cleanser is nice, but the moisturizer is a lot better because i an wash my face with anything i want & then put this on & keeps my face soft. It's not super oily, i can immediatley start doing my make up right after i put it on — 5 years, 1 month ago
    My_Buddy1192 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oily skin

    I've used the Velocity moisturizer for years. I am oily and acne prone. This product is very lightweight and doesn't make my face shine or feel greasy, yet I get the moisture I need. My skin feels great! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mary Kay Moisturizer

    This moisturizer is a really good everyday moisturizer, and is light weight as the product claims. It doesn't clog your pores or make your face break out. Only in the winter you may need a little more moisture, but other than that it's great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best!

    This is the best moisturizer ever! It is light and feels great. This is the only moisturizer I can use that does not break me out. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I absolutely love this product. You only have to use a little and it moisturizer all day. I use it with the cleanser and it is the only set I will use. It helps control oil and shine all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fairyangel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good Moisturizer

    This is light weight. It is ok, but a bit greasy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NeecyPS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle, refreshing product

    A great light moisturizer that wears long and does not dry skin out. Personal experience of 2 years using the product on sensitive face in collaboration with the cleanser and it has been gentle enough on my skin. Highly recommended and a great value package. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lunajay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loveee

    There is not a single problem I had with this moisturizer. It's really light on the skin, makes my skin feel smooth and fresh, and it's easy to apply. Perfect for teenagers. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    emelinefoolxx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light Weight (absolutely)

    I received the moisturizer as a birthday gift and fell in love. It is very lightweight and affordable.I also like the fact that my skin does not feel dry. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    EstefenaLapena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Oily Skin

    If you have oily skin, this is the moisturizer for you! Once I started using this product regularly, my skin cleared up and because much less oily! I was so impressed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    traulers | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend