Mary Kay Oil-Free Hydrating Gel (Normal/Oily Skin) Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Hydrating Gel (Normal/Oily Skin)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally!! great moistrutizer for oily skin

    So nice to have a deep moistruizer that works without making me feel greasy, love it! — 1 month ago
    klane45413 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Oil-Free Hydrating Gel

    This product is awesome. My face feels light and fresh, like a drink of water (without oil!) on my face. The best! — 9 months, 1 week ago
    sandy_a_welch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great :)

    This is great for those with oily skin who want to feel moisturized without the greasy feeling. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    I love this stuff. I have oily/acne prone skin and this is a God-send come winter when everything but my T-zone is peeling. I use it at night and during the day! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sayruhjane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great and hydrates

    Love this stuff. I find it expensive, so I have used only the sample tubes haha! I would like to buy it; it helps to hydrate my skin without any greasiness. — 2 years ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great night cream

    I use this as a night cream during the summer as it provides just enough moisture, but doesn't make me greasy. It's not enough for me to use in the winter though, so I use something a little heavier that will moisturize my face a little more in the dry months (I do live in Denver, so it gets pretty dry!). Otherwise, it's a great product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Oily Skin

    Pros: This product is a great moisturizer for people with oily skin. I never wanted to use a moisturizer because I was afraid it would cause breakouts. However, this gel hydrates the skin but does not leave your skin feeling greasy. I also noticed it felt a little cooling when I put it on my skin, which was nice. Cons: Although it hydrates, it probably won't be much of a benefit to people wit...read moreh normal to dry skin. It can also be a little pricy for something similar that you can probably buy at the drug store. Bottom Line - Nice product for oily skin if you have the money to spare. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    LGargala | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I would absolutely die without it!!!!!!

    I've been using this for 10 months, and it is amazing. I have never ever had any moisturizer work this well. It makes my skin feel really healthy, and doesn't add oil. This is the first product to ever make my skin not dry. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    khannon419 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome stuff!

    I have very oily skin. This moisturizer does not make me feel greasy like most moisturizers do. Although Mary Kay does not advertise the anti-aging benefits, this product contains green tea and vitamin e. Do some research and discover just how wonderful for the skin these two ingredients are!! They both contain anti-aging properties!! I hope MK never discontinues this product!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"