Mary Kay Oil-Free Hydrating Gel (Normal/Oily Skin) Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Oil-Free Hydrating Gel (Normal/Oily Skin)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for thirsty skin

    I live in the desert and there are days when my face is screaming for moisture. I keep this at all times because it has an instant burst of moisture that makes my face feel refreshed. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pblamb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy!

    I love this stuff, I use it all the time... I have combo skin, so I can't add extra oil to my skin but can still get dry spots, so this is a lifesaver! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chrisandkory | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous!

    I have very oily skin, and this is a fabulous product. It does not leave me feeling oily at all! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Much needed moisture!

    I use the Velocity moisturizer under my make-up, but found this moisturizer to be wonderful for night time! I wake up each morning with soft and refreshed skin. It is fabulous! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    traulers | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have combination skin, but lately I've had some dry patches and this has taken care of it. My foundation also goes on much smoother. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JENNIFERDREWRY | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    I have combination skin - breaks out and tends to be shiny in the summer, can be a little flaky in the winter. T-zone always seems problematic. Well, this gel is just the right weight for my skin. Sometimes moisturizers seem too heavy for combo skin, yet we need a to moisturize, too. It seems to help my foundation wear longer, too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Parsuzi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Put it in a Tube!

    I love this product. I got a sample in a small tube and fell in love it. I hate the fact it come in this stupid jar. I hate the little spoon thing they give you to get it out of the jar. Why not put it in a tube! Its more sanitary! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Toni08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this product....

    I have combination skin with occasional breakouts...but still need moisture without over doing it...this product leaves my face feeling hydrated without the feeling of having stuff all over my face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AmieLL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for those with combo skin

    I have combo, acne-prone skin. But I need some moisture too. This product is the best. Goes on smoothly, sinks right in, moisturizes beautifully and NO BREAKOUTS! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Oily Skin!

    I absolutely love this product! I have the oiliest skin in the world and it's light, feels cool and refreshing, and soaks right in, leaving your skin soft and supple. My make up goes on like butter. It's expensive, but worth it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TinaJe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend