Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    I love Mary Kaye Products and my skin loves them too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nfplabrat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME, especially for dry patches!

    I have used Mary Kay moisturizer 20 years, and I use this especially in the winter, with my daily, around eyes, nose,lips and forehead! IT IS AWESOME! It also has mica, which actually gives your face a slight shimmer, and that is wonderful! Get this cream from your nearest rep! Last a long time too, you dont need a lot. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    camurphy67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    This is one of the best moisturizing creams I've come across. It really helps keep my skin balanced, so it doesn't start overcompensating and producing lots of oil. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Nchagnon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    rosilin

    This has been the best moisturizing cream for my dry skin, (resulted from high allergies and menopause). At first, I didn't believe it would work, but it was the best Medicine for my face, not greasy feeling just moisture. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rosilin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this. My mom let me try hers and I now use it all the time. When my skin decides to be really dry this works super fast.I use it around my eyes, nose and even on my lips. It's great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Corinne_Miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    What a skin saver, my skin was suffering from severe dryness and this product keeps the moisture looked in. I use this am/pm. My face is happy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mrscuilla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    Stays put all night! Does not rub off during sleep. Super firming too. cmlacy@bellsouth.net MK Consultant — 6 years, 11 months ago
    fshs3n1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    worth the money, lasts a long time. I have very dry skin unless I use this. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    benandleslie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    My skin has gone from oily, when I was younger, to very dry as I have gotten older -- I love this product, it keeps my skin soft and non-flaky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LSR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the cost!

    I don't spend alot on any single beauty product but this is my exception. I have very dry skin and all I need is a dab of this every day to keep my skin soft all day long. And it nevers breaks me out- plus since you need so little it lasts a long time. This is the only moisturizer I will use. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Red | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend