Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Almost TOO moisturizing!!

    My skin is on the dryer end of the normal spectrum. This felt almost too heavy for me. Definately solves any dryness problems, but unless your skin is REALLY dry, I would recommend the Oil Free Hydrating Gel instead. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MamaLisa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for sensitve skin

    This product is great for sensitive/dry skin. It feels light weight and lasts all day. — 6 years ago
    kgondek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth it's weight in gold

    I love, love, love this product. What more can I say. — 6 years ago
    F8thful | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS STUFF

    Worth every penny! A little goes a long way, as with most of the Mary Kay cleansers and lotions. When I ran out of this and forgot to reorder in time, I could feel the difference, my skin knew I was trying to pass off something else until I received my supply of this. Won't leave home without it! — 6 years ago
    AlwaysAlways | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    I use this nightly. It keeps my skin fresh and supple, not dry and flat. I like it enough to spend $30 when I run out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chrisrobbins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizing Cream

    Fragance-free. Helps replenish optimal moisturizing hydrating for up to 10 hours. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jesoto | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use this daily! It doesn't take a lot, so it lasts a long time. It refreshes my face, and makes me feel so young and beautiful! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Apriddis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it.

    I ordered this online last december and have been using it since. I love it! It rejuvenates and moisturizes my skin. I wake up to smooth silky skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eunluv0901 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use this daily

    I am a Mary Kay User and there is nothing better!!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    missjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mary kay

    i love mary kay product they are so good on my skin — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Pauline | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend