Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Experience from my Mom

    My Mom was a diabetic so her skin always felt rough. She started using this and could not stop bragging about it. She would use it all during the day even though she didn't need it because it kept her skin hydrated for so long. But she used it because she said it made her skin feel great. Because of her I tried the one for my Oily face (Oil-Free Hydrating Gel) and found out just what she was talking about. Thanks Mom (R.I.P.) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    It helped my dry skin. — 6 months ago
    ACV | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    stop skin to get dry — 3 years, 7 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for dry skin

    When I met with my Mary Kay rep she looked at my dry, flaky skin and said, "Oh, that's not good" At first I took it as an insult but soon realized she was just concerned. She didn't try to sell me a bunch of products I didn't need either. This intense moisturizing cream worked great and worked well under makeup. It is so thick so a little goes a long way. I have to admit I used the entire jar...read more inone month though. I tend to over moisturize! It did not make me break out. This cream will not replace my other creams but will be a new staple in my makeup drawer of goodies! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    moodymaria | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Fab!

    When skin looks dull in the winter the Mary Kay Intense Moisturizing Cream makes my skin feel so hydrated in these winter months. It also creates a nice fresh soft glow to the skin that usually looks dull in the winter. LOVE this product. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Imakeubeautiful | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I am a MK rep and I have to say this product is one of my personal favorites. It is outstanding in the winter for keeping my skin from drying out. And in the summer, I switch to the Oil Free Hydrating Gel. Same packaging, just a slightly different formula. Both of these products are well worth the money and they last! It only takes a small amount to do the trick. Love me some MK!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    meowhoot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bestever 4 the $$

    I've used Mary Kaye products off, and on, always trying out other brand name products from high end to store bought, and ALWAYS come back to Mary Kaye, skincare especially for the Intense Moisturizing!! It has all the ingredients I love, avocado oils, copper, and more. I'll be 60 yrs. old very soon, and people say my skin looks like I'm in my late 30s, no kidding!! I owe that to using Mary Kay for...read more the past 20 yrs. This time, I'm staying with Mary Kaye! No more wasting my $$ on other products!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Vergee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Allergic --

    Although I have used other Mary Kay products, there is something in this that makes my skin break out in hives. Maybe I should try it again?? — 5 years, 2 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love!

    My Aunt turned me on to this product while I was in college and I have been using it off and on for almost eight years. It is my favorite winter product when I want extra comfort from a cream and not the gel. Best of all it works great on skin with excsema. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's well worth the money

    in the past Ive tried alot of different products for my dry,flaky skin. and thrown out a lot of money for expensive products that just made it worse. Until I found Mary Kays intensive moisturizing cream. After just 9 days my skin was much softer and the dry patches were beginning to vanish. If anyone else has very dry skin like i DID, try this product it couldn't hurt! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    trenchy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend