Origins Calm To Your Senses Lavender and Vanilla Oil for Bath & Body Reviews

Back to Origins Calm To Your Senses Lavender and Vanilla Oil for Bath & Body»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Delicious stuff!

    I was given this as a gift at my wedding and it is Delicious! Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soothing, a good Go-To Smell.

    Yummy. Can't think of anyone who wouldn't like this combination. Has many uses for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MrsClayA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Massage Oil

    This oil makes for a heavenly massage - the lavender scent aids in relaxing your mind and body. I would highly recommend this to couples who like giving / exchanging massages. It's great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pomona2006 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is so calming yet very refreshing

    Two scents I love put together-and they make an amazing combination. Also I wondered how could something make you feel relaxed yet rejuvenated? It is just awesome! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    1stbarbi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lives up to the promise

    Kind of pricey but adding the vanilla to the lavender keeps it from being the old lady smell from when I was growing up. It is soothing and nice before bed, I will buy it again. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very relaxing

    price was a little high, but made me feel so nice and calm and made my skin soft so it seemed worth it. plus all you need is a little bit... — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fantastic

    The scent, moisturizing and soothing properties make this one of my favorite. A bit pricey, though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Toulina | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it.

    Very soothing :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashuhleigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this

    Love the smell, and it was non-irritating. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tupelo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect calming blend

    This is the perfect blend to help you wind down. I use it at the end of a stressful day to let go. The scent is fantastic! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sdecamp30 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend