Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Night Solution»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This is am amazing product! I had issues with pigmentation and healing time after breakouts and this has helped so much! This hydrates and makes my skin look AMAZING the next morning. I actually get excited to put this product on! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great serum for oily skin

    I love how this serum is completely non-greasy. It's the most non greasy anti aging product I've ever used. It must be oil-free. Also, the vitamins stay fresh since the little bubbles stay encapsulated in bottle and break apart upon pumping. My major complaint is that there is so much product waste at the end. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    tbonita | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    Mary Kay's Microdermabrasion set is also great to use with the Time Wise Night Solution & Eye-Firming Cream. Microdermabrasion helps to lessen the appearance of wrinkles and step #2, the Replenishing gel is truly remarkable. Step #2 Replenish is a must-do because it is what makes your skin feel baby soft after you have spent a few minutes buffing with the crystals. I always apply heat to face befo...read morere I apply the microdermabrasion to open the pores up. It makes a big difference. Before bedy-bye, I always use the Night Solution. I love getting a fresh dose of vitamins that are burst open f/ little capsules when the bottle is pumped. If you have any questions about Mary Kay products and their ingredients, please check out my facebook page. Remember you can get Mary Kay products for half price when you become an Independent Beauty Consultant. It's only $100 to start (you get $410 worth of free beauty products in the starter kit) & you aren't obligated to do anything. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Awakens my skin

    After applying this serum at night, I wake up to skin that is revitalized! I have skipped some nights and noticed the difference when I haven't used it; my skin looks dull. Needless to say, I continued to use every night and upon each night, when I awake in the morning my skin feel softer and firmer. I also noticed my pores appear smaller. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beauty_goddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok..

    I was told by my mary kay rep that maybe at 22 i was a little young to have seen any results. i didnt notice a change in my skin and it was kinda sticky and it didnt moisturize — 2 years, 9 months ago
    shamink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Timewise Night Solution

    This product is so amazing. The value and benefit of applying fresh vitamins to the skin before bedtime makes this product the best deal in the cosmetic industry. Fountain of youth in a bottle. In fact, Mary Kay offers many products that I will never go without. Microdermabrasion, after sun gel, and love that purple hydrating gel. Compare the complete line for $200 to one LaMer product for $250. LOL! it's your money. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    chardi_jensen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must for all ages

    I no longer sell Mary Kay, but my mom and I still use this product. I'm 23 with very fair (we are talking casper like pale) combination, tending towards oily skin. While wrinkles aren't really my primary concern right now I usually have a little problem with uneven skin tone. If I use this consistently my skin tone stays even and clear. My mom, who is 51, with olive toned skin, wrinkles and sun da...read moremage, started using it when I began selling. In about a week a could tell a HUGE difference in her skin. The lines were diminished, her hormonal breakouts had lessened, and her overall skin tone was great. As with any system you really have to be consistent to get results, but this is really worth the money. I worked as a skin and hair care manager at Nordstroms for awhile and I have sampled so many different night creams and serums and this one really is one of my top picks. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gracielouwho | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been using this for about 2weeks now and it works great. I have rosacea and have a hard time finding products that work well on me without irritating my skin and this one doesnt at all, also the best part I think my broken cappilary on my cheek is fading! and its been there for two years, this is great stuff!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Nancy27 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I am loving this stuff!!!

    Wow! I have the most sensitive skin as far as breakouts go. I break out whenever I switch face creams/serums and especially if it has sunscreen in it. I was in need of a good night time serum due to the drier winter air in the desert and b/c I am in my thirties now. The first night I used this I was pleased, my skin was so soft the next day! After 5 days someone told me how great my skin looked! I can't express how great this stuff is! Way to go Mary Kay! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dregrl6041 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    The MK NIght solution does what it is designed to do: Moisturize. This product is not designed to be a wrinkle or line reducer. It is purely intended to provide moisturization to the skin. It works best when used with the other products in the MK line (i. e. The 3 in 1 cleanser and the moisturizer.) Using products within the same product line ensures that all products are pH balanced. There ...read moreare other MK products designed to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles, I have been using this product for a month and my skin looks and feels great! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    TGB1966 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend