Mary Kay TimeWise Day Solution Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 35 Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Day Solution Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 35»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Caused breakouts

    I did not like this product. It cause breakouts all over my face almost immediately. — 2 months ago
    daynepoo | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Under Makeup

    I love how thin this is, it spreads on so easily under makeup, and is really hydrating! Being an oily skinned girl, its perfect for smoothing on before makeup. My go to in the morning! — 11 months ago
    DesireeK | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SPF and anti aging!

    I love that this is an SPF and has anti aging benefits. This has a thin consistency for a SPF which I love. You don't need much to cover your whole face and neck. It also gives moisture to your skin as well. Great product! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is awesome

    Not only does this day solution protect the skin from the harsh sun, it also helps reduce the fine lines and wrinkles on my face! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lovemyMaryKay513 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I really liked this.

    I really liked this product. It lasts a long time (like MK products in general)/ — 2 years, 11 months ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisturizing and Glowy

    This product works great on my skin! I have combination skin and this product balances everything out. I apply it before my foundation and it sets the stage for how the foundation wear; it gives me a dewy look (youthful); it's really nice. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_goddess | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice!

    I bought this at a Mary Kay party my friend talked me into going and ended up loving it. It really works well on my normal to oily skin type. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Product!

    I use the entire TimeWise Miracle set, and I think this is probably the most indispensable product in the set. It makes my skin soft, smooth, and supple, protects it from the sun, helps to hydrate it, and -- best of all -- it never causes my very sensitive skin to break out. You won't be disappointed! I find that one bottle usually lasts about three months. I use one pump in the morning. I've trie...read mored other skin care brands and lines, but have always come back to MK because of how beautiful my skin looks when I am using it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    CoutureKitten74 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everyday

    I am still young and want to stay that way. I want to age slowly like all of the other women in my family. This product slows down the aging process by calming and softening fine lines and wrinkles, protecting the skin from uva and uvb rays. It leaves my skin with a radiant glow every morning. What more could you ask for? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"