Tova Signature Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Tova Signature Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MORE THAN JUST A FRAGRANCE ..A MOOD LIFTER

    Tova signature is the only scent I have used and continue to use probably been over 8 years. This is more than just a scent it is truely a mood enhancer. Fresh,clean,romantic,playful are all words that come to mind. I would also like to know why I cannot find it on QVC or anywhere except E-Bay (for lots & lots). Please where did Tova go? i will not use anything else..now I am using nothing at all. — 3 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the smell of this stuff

    I used to get this from QVC which I can not get any more they do not carry it,please sell it again on qvc this is such an amazing fragrence people would stop me-litterly-any where I went to ask what I was wearing and I just said tove go to qvc the most amazing beautyfull fragrence I have ever been lucky enough to get but I can't seem to get it any more so qvc told me to find this home page and I w...read moreill see if I can get it such a beautyfull smell any one who tries this will never go back to there old perfumes never this stuff will make people stop in there tracks just to smell you sounds silly but its the truth get it you will never be sorry love this stuff Linda ps love all tova products a must have — 3 years, 11 months ago
    milinda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tova - Your new signature fragrance!

    Tove Signature is one of my favorite fragrances. People will actually stop you and ask what that wonderful fragrance is you are wearing! No kidding! It has great staying power - lasts all day and is not over powering. Tova Borgnine did the world a favor when she created this fragrance! Love, love, love it! And the price is very reasonable. *Tip: Add the Tove Elixir with it and you are really set to go! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MelMorris1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the best!

    This is the most wonderful Eau de Parfum Spray out there! It's worth every penny! Everyone stops me and I mean evryone to tell me how wonderful the scent is Thanks Tova — 5 years, 11 months ago
    annenina | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    C'mon TOVA...Bring Back Your OLD Scent !!

    I have been using Tova's Signature Scent for at least 18 years when it WASN'T even called "Signature", just TOVA..... In the last year, I'm now noticing that the scent has been a LOT lighter and does NOT last as long. I will still continue to purchase the Signature Fragrance as although it IS lighter, it still is my favorite...... BUT....... For this reason, I'm giving the "Sign...read moreature" Fragrance 9 stars instead of 10 stars. I did read somewhere that TOVA has sold the rights to QVC and that she, Tova, has agreed to promote the products only by "doing" guest appearances. Could this be the problem with the scent change?????? If this is NOT the problem THEN......... C'mon TOVA........ Bring Back the Old Scent that you are Most Famous For !!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for me...

    I so wanted and expected to love this. It has all of my favorite notes - lavender, sandalwood, bergamot... Unfortunately, one must buy it unsniffed from QVC. Many people seem to love this, but to me and on me it smelled just like the mosquito repellent I was using. I wasn't the only one who thought so - after I applied it in hopes that it would dry down to something I would like, my son came in...read moreto the room and said "Mom, why are you wearing the bug spray? Do I have soccer tonight?" Maybe I just have really good quality bug spray...but sadly, this scent does not work for me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    This became by signature fragrance, I worked in a hospital, had to wear a fragrance that would not offend...I would get compliments from men and women almost every day.... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chessie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1

    In my HEART this is the BEST!! I recently received my Tova in her new bottle (beautiful) , with her hand cream and little purse bottle. Also came with a pretty black clutch. I get more compliments on this then any other parfum I have used. I reach for this all the time!! Men & Women both come up to me and ask what I am wearing. I panic if I am starting to run out. You will be hooked once...read more you try this. It is not to strong yet it stays with you for a long time. This is one of a kind. I put this on every day, it makes me feel special!!! Thank You TOVA!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    susieqleo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend