Mary Kay TimeWise Visibly Fit Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Visibly Fit Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Maybe my cellulite is just too stubborn...

    ...or it's been there too long for a moisture cream to smooth it? At any rate, I found this didn't work for me. I was hoping for a miracle and suspect someone with a small amount of cellulite would see better results. It did seem to moisturize well, though — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Parsuzi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Friend in the Winter

    This product soothes and conditions your skin from the harshness of cold and dry air. Use it everywhere, silky feeling and nice fragrance. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    machchic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Some changes not as effective as liposuction

    I have been using this product for about 6 months, it has some benefits but they are minimal. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    donnjulid | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not worth it

    Saw no changes. Night lotion left a foul smell. Day lotion is very moisturizing. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!!

    Ok, I used the contouring system from a sample. I only used the system for two days when I had noticed a difference! It doesn't take off inches, but it does smooth out the dimples!!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Coohoo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite product ever!

    You only need a tiny dab to achieve perfection. After having 4 children, I really needed something to help fight the cellulite, and this is it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    ariyana9501 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must have product

    If you love Mary Kay you will find this a very must have product. We as women do not lotion our whole body as often as we should. I find that this is a body lotion that I can apply without any damage to my bed sheets or my work clothes. The sent does not take over so that I can use perfume as needed. My skin is very dry and so this is a every day event for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amyers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Body Lotion is Great!

    I love Mary Kay's body lotion, it leave me smooth as silk, but I wish I could say that about her other products. I am not to crazy about the skin care for your face. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Lovellsf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    rreneec

    It really does work! I even used on some scars I had from a surgery and they are almost non-existant. The key is using the product daily. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rreneec | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works!

    I really noticed a difference in appearance and my legs have never been smoother. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Steph59 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend