Mary Kay TimeWise Visibly Fit Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Visibly Fit Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft, Supple Skin

    This lotion is great. It leaves my skin feeling soft and silky. Also, it has a nice fragrance that isn't overpowering. I give it to all my friends that are having babies, because it helps to prevent and lessen stretch marks. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Evansangel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Dove or Oil of Olay Is a Better Pick

    Don't bother. The nice soft feeling didn't last the whole day. You're not getting anything special for it's MK price. Just go to a drugstore where you're find something more than half the price giving twice the results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this Lotion!

    I love this lotion! It is a wonderful hydrating lotion with a wonderful scent. Used alone you will not get desired results, but used with the night gel as directed, it does show a difference. You have to get in the habit of using both products every day to acheive the results claimed. Even if you don't need anti-cellulite help, this is a great body lotion! — 3 years ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    releaves any dry itch for 24 hours

    a little goes a long way.complete moisture for an entire day — 3 years ago
    zapandkil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice an easy

    This cream works nice on my skin special for my age (40 each) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Latina44 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT

    THIS LOTION IS GREAT. IT'S NON-GREASEY, MAKES MY SKIN SOFT — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my mom loves this stuff

    my mom uses this because she has burns on a lot of her body and she loves it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    playfulrenee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dermatologist recommended.

    I use this morning and night for dry skin. I live in a cold climate, but this really helps my skin to avoid that dry scaly look that winter can cause. Try it. I think you'll agree — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carolanwil | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My skin is soft and moist

    Thanks agin to Mary Kay! This is a wonderful health treatment for your whole body. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good...

    This is a great lotion, but it hasn't done too much to change the way my legs look. But they are smooth and soft. It's a great lotion! — 3 years ago
    sparkbug115 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend