Mary Kay Velocity Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Velocity Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE

    This perfume is fantastic. It was my first perfume that my mom bought for me and I wore it for YEARS. I still have the bottle! It is light and fresh and really smells like spring. What a great scent for all ages! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect perfume

    velocity is absolutely wonderful, has a nice refreshing scent and it doesnt knock you down!! It is a fragrance that is perfect all year .The price is great and a little goes a long way , my favorite! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ld1974 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh Summer Scent

    This is a great perfume that is affordable and lasts all day. The scent is upbeat, fresh and it sparkles with citrus undertones. I get lots of compliments on this fragrance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    If you are looking for compliments.....

    ....then you came to the right place. Every time I wear this I get sooo many compliments. I love the scent. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dixiechicken | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Velocity

    I didn't really care for the scent. I didn't feel that it lasted long either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    darmckinnon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite Fragrance

    This scent has been my favorite for many years. I receive many compliments from men and women. Thank you, Mary Kay! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JanaMarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lots of compliments

    I receive a lot of compliments whenever I wear this awesome fragrance. It has notes of banana in it that people just can't put their finger on. I love the reaction I get when I tell people that its Mary Kay! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    royaldixie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    number 1

    velocity is the best perfume ull ever wear — 7 years ago
    abhctbi2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend