Mary Kay Belara Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Belara Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    When you want a wonderful perfume, this is it!

    This perfume is truly one of my favorites. The smell is awsome and unlike other perfumes, this one, i put on in the morning, lasts all day long! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    suencharlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite fragrance!

    I don't know what it is about it but it my favorite = and I get a lot of compliments when wearing it. It seems to last a long time and I just love wearing it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MommaBurns | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorites

    I love this perfume. It's sent lingers throughout the day without making you want to throw up when you first put it on. Not overpowering, didn't leave stains on white, Great! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Angeleyes514 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this product, but the pink bellara is better! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    perdueen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    did the product live up to its claims

    This is my number 1 favorite fragrance. I get a lot of complements from men and women when I wear it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    aka1stclass | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    What a lovely scent

    This is a very nice light fragrance. It is last for quite a while. It is average value but when you find something you like you would pay a little more for it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Redsmama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love that scent

    Really loved the scent and it stays with you for the day with just a little spray — 6 years ago
    jboehler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HOT

    I like this smell. I wear it a lot and my boyfriend likes it. — 6 years ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy!

    this is a strong scent but smells so good! I get teh most compliments when I wear this and the price is great. — 6 years ago
    sheilababe | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My husband loves it!

    Soft and not overpowering to me but the phermones must turn on men as I notice mine is more alert when I have it on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DJB | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend