Mary Kay Belara Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Belara Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 5

    50/50

    It lasts all day but the only problem is it smells more like a senior perfume then a young woman. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    Vargas | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Light fresh scent. Great price.

    I wore this for the first time today and I received two compliments just while running errands throughout the day. It has a light scent that I like and it's a pretty bottle. Way better than Bella belara, the sister fragrance that's in the red bottle. Great gift to give for the holidays. — 1 year ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    I Love the Smell and the Little Sister to this one Bella Belara is even better. But I love them both. EXCELLENT — 3 years, 4 months ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice scent!!

    Smell really good! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Mairiska | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    MMMM.... Belara!

    Belara is a beautiful fragrance. It makes you feel strong and liberated and like a WOMAN. It has nice floral undertones and kind of smells creamy in a way. It stays on all day and my boyfriend loves it. Find a MK person and get yourself a bottle of this magic! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, Love, Love

    I fell in love with this! I bought 3 or 4 bottles. Someone bought one from me. The smell makes me think sexy, pretty, glamorous. Kind of breezy and floral. I can sit and smell this stuff all day. Try it! I'm sure you will love it too. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love Belara

    This is one of my favorites! Belara is not a strong scent but a suttle yet amazing one! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    belara

    now this perfume has got good compliments for me when i wear it from the guys. it really does make u feel sexy — 6 years, 1 month ago
    miaholland | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend