Mary Kay Journey Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Journey Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love the motto....life is a journey!

    Life surely is a journey! I liked the bottle as well as the scent. The motto draw me to try it, and the pricing was perfect. I like to wear this a few times a week, it's great for both day and night time events. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MK Journey Perfume

    This is by far one of my most favorite fragrances, it is light and soft but it has so much depth. It's work, play and romance confidence in a bottle. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    gwen712 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I bought 2 and ordered 1 for my sis-n-law who loves it. It has sort of a garden, flowery smell to it. It is the second to least favorite of the Mary Kay frangrance line. But I still like it a lot. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gorgeous, sophisticated fragrance!!

    I love the scent that Journey leaves on my skin, as it meshes with my naturals oils well. I am very picky when it comes to perfumes, colognes and body lotions, and this one really knocks out a lot of the competition. I recommend this scent for just about anyone. It's very beautiful and soft, yet has a very classic and sophisticated allure to the scent as well. The packaging and glass bottle it ...read morecomes in is also attractive, which makes for a perfect gift item... priced well for the quantity and overall value. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    RReynolds | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    I love this fragrance. I am not a huge perfurme-wearer. I usually feel overpowered by them, but I love Mary Kay's Journey. It is perfect, simple, but beautifully noticeable. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    LeeWhitmire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent fragrance

    I love this fragrance it is one that can lift my mood. :)It is not overpowering or sickly sweet. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mzintraining | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just love!!

    I love this fragrance. Not too strong, not too weak. Everyone is always asking me what fragrance I am wearing and I'm like "why is it too strong? does it smell bad?" and they say "no" it smells good. I hope they never discontinue this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Christyq | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Always have it!

    This is one fragrance that I always have available. I love the smell and I always get compliments when I am wearing it. It's not overpowering, a very nice scent! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vicl26 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend