Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    cool marykay

    i love marykay .this is a good product feels cool to the touch — 5 years, 12 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST STUFF!!

    This product has absolutely reversed a sunburn I had on my chest within an hour before wearing a gown for a wedding! I love this stuff! It smells great, it feels great, and I love everything about it! Everyone I've shown it to loves it as well! — 6 years ago
    firegal222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soothing after a sunburn!

    Last week I burned my back something fierce! I neglected to reapply my sunscreen after swimming and I paid the price. Immediately when I returned home, I put the Mary Kay After Sun Replenishing Gel on my back and reapplied it 3 times a day. I only had the slightest peeling, otherwise it kept my skin soft, smooth, hydrated, and cool. This is a must-have product in your beach bag!! — 6 years ago
    AutumnRose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels so good...

    After my first day of cheerleading camp this year (I'm the coach) I put this on after my shower- it felt so good on my burned shoulders. Best part- I didn't peel, and I wasn't sticky afterwards! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    radskitty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keeps skin nice and smooth

    This is my favorite after sun product as it smells nice, is a cooling gel and quickly absorbs into the skin. I have never peeled when using this product and my husband likes it too since I've been applying it to his back. Put in the refrigerator for an even more invorgorating feeling...love it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    burgchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MARY KAY

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT ESPECIALLY SINCE I LIVE AT THE BEACH IT IS MUCH NEEDED SO YOU DONT LOKK LIKE LEATHER.. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    IRIS310 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    so cool

    makes you feel so good. keep in the fridge and it feels wonderful when applied — 6 years, 1 month ago
    welshhavasu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    replenishing gel

    Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    antdeb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    I love this stuff. I am one of those people who do not show the burn while in the sun. I don't find out until after my shower that I am burnt. This product comes in handy. I used to use the other gels which were sticky and cold and awful. This smoothes on like a dream. Like silk. It kinda dries powdery. It is a bonus that it restores your skin with vitamins that the sun drains from it. I use it almost everyday in the summer now. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lizzie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend