Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Won't be without it on vacation or during the summer

    In addition to MK's reformulated sunscreens, this is a product all of my family uses during the summer months. Having always been a fan of aloe vera, I like that this product gives a step further with extra antioxidant ingredients. It goes on easily & (most importantly) doesn't feel sticky or tacky afterward. There is no unpleasant scent nor does the product sting like some medicated after-su...read moren products. We put it to the test last year on a 5-day cruise, and none of my family experienced any flaking or peeling which can happen so easily after non-stop all-day sun. Mary Kay's products are always a great value, so it gets my automatic thumbs up for it's price. Stock up, though. I go a bottle pretty quickly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MarketingVeep | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    My whole family loves this cool gel! It absorbs quickly so you are not left feeling sticky or wet. I am very fair skinned and burn easily so this is a must in our house. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mzintraining | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool marykay

    i love marykay .this is a good product feels cool to the touch — 6 years, 9 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST STUFF!!

    This product has absolutely reversed a sunburn I had on my chest within an hour before wearing a gown for a wedding! I love this stuff! It smells great, it feels great, and I love everything about it! Everyone I've shown it to loves it as well! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    firegal222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So soothing after a sunburn!

    Last week I burned my back something fierce! I neglected to reapply my sunscreen after swimming and I paid the price. Immediately when I returned home, I put the Mary Kay After Sun Replenishing Gel on my back and reapplied it 3 times a day. I only had the slightest peeling, otherwise it kept my skin soft, smooth, hydrated, and cool. This is a must-have product in your beach bag!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AutumnRose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels so good...

    After my first day of cheerleading camp this year (I'm the coach) I put this on after my shower- it felt so good on my burned shoulders. Best part- I didn't peel, and I wasn't sticky afterwards! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    radskitty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Keeps skin nice and smooth

    This is my favorite after sun product as it smells nice, is a cooling gel and quickly absorbs into the skin. I have never peeled when using this product and my husband likes it too since I've been applying it to his back. Put in the refrigerator for an even more invorgorating feeling...love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    burgchick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MARY KAY

    THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT ESPECIALLY SINCE I LIVE AT THE BEACH IT IS MUCH NEEDED SO YOU DONT LOKK LIKE LEATHER.. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    IRIS310 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    so cool

    makes you feel so good. keep in the fridge and it feels wonderful when applied — 6 years, 11 months ago
    welshhavasu | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    replenishing gel

    Love it! — 7 years ago
    antdeb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"