Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really a skin soother and calmer!

    It helps relieve all kinds of skin irritations, even eczema. Amazing. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    joys442 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    The only thing that feels great and prevents me from peeling when I get too much sun! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    i keep this product in the fridge and it feels fantastic on skin that has spent too much time in the sun!! best part is that it's not greasy and really helps to replenish the skin so that in the morning your skin feels refeshed, not tight and sunburnt!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tjoy0610 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thee ONLY sunburn relief

    this is the best sunburn relief I have EVER used. My sister and I swear by this product after we went on vaacation in the desert and were fried to a crisp. applied this gel a few times that night, and in the morning the burn was literally gone. unbelievable. call your Mary Kay rep now and order several of these. promise you will not regret it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    chardi_jensen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for anytime!!!

    I love to use this when I come in from being in the sun or even use while I am in the sun. I also use this when I just want my skin to have a "cool" sensation. GREAT for ANYTIME of DAY or NIGHT. — 4 years ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This product is so awesome. I have never used an after sun gel as good as this one. So smooth and soft and does not irritate my very sensitive skin at all. I love it so much, I used it just to moisturize regardless of being in the sun. Will purchase again and do recommend..... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    fresh nice product — 5 years, 10 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A calming aaahhh.

    I hate coming out of the sun and having that burning feeling on my skin like I am still in the sun. Not with using this. I love how my skin feels after the sun when I have then in my hand bag. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Producto Excelente

    Vivo en un pais tropical. Asi que el Sol es nuestro amigo fiel, y cuando estas en lugares como la playa o piscina es aun mas cuando lo sentimos, por eso, despues de estar unas horas en playa o piscina, o visitando algun lugar hermoso de este pais, realmente necesito este producto. Te refresca instantaneamente, y lo mejor aun, no se pela tu piel. fabuloso... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mayral | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay After Sun Replenishing Gel

    This is so great after I have had too much sun. My skin just eats this up. It feels so much better afterwards. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ChristineShank | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"