Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel Reviews

Back to Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    The only thing that feels great and prevents me from peeling when I get too much sun! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    i keep this product in the fridge and it feels fantastic on skin that has spent too much time in the sun!! best part is that it's not greasy and really helps to replenish the skin so that in the morning your skin feels refeshed, not tight and sunburnt!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    tjoy0610 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thee ONLY sunburn relief

    this is the best sunburn relief I have EVER used. My sister and I swear by this product after we went on vaacation in the desert and were fried to a crisp. applied this gel a few times that night, and in the morning the burn was literally gone. unbelievable. call your Mary Kay rep now and order several of these. promise you will not regret it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    chardi_jensen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for anytime!!!

    I love to use this when I come in from being in the sun or even use while I am in the sun. I also use this when I just want my skin to have a "cool" sensation. GREAT for ANYTIME of DAY or NIGHT. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This product is so awesome. I have never used an after sun gel as good as this one. So smooth and soft and does not irritate my very sensitive skin at all. I love it so much, I used it just to moisturize regardless of being in the sun. Will purchase again and do recommend..... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    darlenam | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    fresh nice product — 5 years, 9 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A calming aaahhh.

    I hate coming out of the sun and having that burning feeling on my skin like I am still in the sun. Not with using this. I love how my skin feels after the sun when I have then in my hand bag. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Producto Excelente

    Vivo en un pais tropical. Asi que el Sol es nuestro amigo fiel, y cuando estas en lugares como la playa o piscina es aun mas cuando lo sentimos, por eso, despues de estar unas horas en playa o piscina, o visitando algun lugar hermoso de este pais, realmente necesito este producto. Te refresca instantaneamente, y lo mejor aun, no se pela tu piel. fabuloso... — 6 years ago
    Mayral | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay After Sun Replenishing Gel

    This is so great after I have had too much sun. My skin just eats this up. It feels so much better afterwards. — 6 years ago
    ChristineShank | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Won't be without it on vacation or during the summer

    In addition to MK's reformulated sunscreens, this is a product all of my family uses during the summer months. Having always been a fan of aloe vera, I like that this product gives a step further with extra antioxidant ingredients. It goes on easily & (most importantly) doesn't feel sticky or tacky afterward. There is no unpleasant scent nor does the product sting like some medicated after-su...read moren products. We put it to the test last year on a 5-day cruise, and none of my family experienced any flaking or peeling which can happen so easily after non-stop all-day sun. Mary Kay's products are always a great value, so it gets my automatic thumbs up for it's price. Stock up, though. I go a bottle pretty quickly. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MarketingVeep | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Sun Protection » Mary Kay After-Sun Replenishing Gel
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend