Mary Kay Extra Emollient Night Cream Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Extra Emollient Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing...minus the smell.

    I use this on my dry eczema patches and it heals them over night. I love it. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the smell. You do get used to it so its not a deal breaker. So minus the smell its amazing! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works wonders on little butts!

    I had a horrible experience with a daycare teacher that left poop on my son for what appeared to be the entire day after changing his pamper and seeing the worse diaper rash ever to the point that his bottom was raw! After cleaning him thoroughly, I applied the Mary Kay night cream for each diaper change and by the next morning the rash was barely visible. I now include this product in all gift ba...read moregs for my friends when I attend their baby showers. Definately a must have when you have little ones! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    meicemercy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gave this away!

    I wanted to love this, but it has an overpowering "granny" scent and it's just WAY too think and greasy. I couldn't even tolerate it on my hands, becaue it gets on everything. I can see applying to feet and covering with socks overnight, but not much besides that. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    intense

    talk about moisture — 2 years, 5 months ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Ummm...

    I don't really like this product. I find that is does nothing except for making my face nasty and greasy. It feels disgusting, and even worse it looks disgusting. If you can try to get a cheap and small sample to try it out, you should get thet instead of the full size. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST FACIAL NIGHT CREAM I HAVE EVER USED

    I am an Esty by trade and have tried almost every facial cream under the sun. This is by far the BEST I have ever used. I tend to like super thick creams and this is very thick. It soaks up quickly though. I got a sample at a thrift shop and although I have never used Mary Kay, only went to one party about 25 years ago and was not impressed. BUT-- after trying this sample, I found a Mary Kay...read more rep and ordered the Extra Emollient Night Cream and she brought it by today. Never going back trying to find the perfect cream. I tend to break out ONLY with certain facial creams, this one never gave me one blemish. I am hooked. Now I am going to read reveiws on other products and see what else I might buy. My Mary Kay lady brought me plenty of samples as well. I am a product junkie, so I am a happy lady... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    skinglow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    can be used EVERYWHERE

    this product is AMAZING! it is also available in Mary Kay's 3 package "Satin Hands" what a wonder that is. I actually use this on my feet as well — 3 years, 8 months ago
    debndi7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must-Have for Extremely Dry Skin/really soft hands

    Yes, it is expensive. Yes, it is really thick. BUT, do you have a job where you have to wash your hands a million times a day? Are you hands dry, cracked, or do they bleed easily? If you have really dry skin (or are just obsessed with soft hands) then this is a must have. You put it on at night (wear gloves to bed if its for your hands) and your hands will feel better in the morning. When my hands...read more were really bad, I used just sit there rubbing it in, and I swear: instant relief. My hands soaked it up. On another note: if you just want really soft hands, use this as part of their 4-part hand spa-treatment & you will be amazed! I have naturally soft hands, so i didn't think they could get much better. they did! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    christinesn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend