Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yummy, yummy!

    This is absolutely the best way to pamper YOURSELF cheaply! Rubbing your hands (and FEET!) with this scrub makes them feel silky in no time at all! It's quick and easy; my hands get a special treat each week and the peach scent gives my nose a special treat as well! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cardmaker517 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have the Satin Hands set and it is a wonderful treatment for your hands. The scrub on its own is also a great product!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    missp9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    satin hands kit

    This is my favorite part of the satin hands kit. I love the abrasiveness mixed with the smoothness of the cream. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    libralady77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite product

    Satin Hands has always been one of my favorite products from Mary Kay. This product definitely lives up to its name. When I use the hand scrub my hands feel so soft and clean. I recommend this product to everyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AK5178 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not just for the ladies..

    There are plenty of reviews about how great this is for the ladies (I love it!), but I want to echo this as a treat for the guys. My husband works with his hands and he LOVES this stuff. He BEGS for a hand massage anytime he sees me using it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Trheel4vr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    the only one

    I am not a fan of Mary Kay Cosmetics AT ALL, they always make me break out, BUT....I do love this scrub. Not only does it help get rid of the old skin, it is also really great for the guys when they have grime, grease and/or paint on their hands. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sadiesue1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cleans and smooths

    This is an excellent hand cleanser! I use on my feet also and love the effect. Very nice product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I could eat this stuff

    I love this and would use it 3 times a day every day if my skin wouldn't start being scraped off by overusaged. It smells so great and when you use it with the other 'Satin Hands' treatment products your hands feel so great, it makes you want to tell your husband that you just can't do any housework because you don't want to ruin your hands!! I just love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hapullymareed | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the set...but scent too strong

    Effective...but liked the unsented version better(now discontinued.) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JOHNKARLA88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    I love how well this sloughs off dead skin ..It smells good also — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fifer76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend