Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is the best scrub out there!!!

    Not only does the scrub make your hands feel absolutly revitalized it can also be used on so many other parts of your body. I wanted to treat myself to a at home spa evening and used it on my face as well as all over my body in the shower one day. I had the softest skin!!! And the best part it is gentle on the face yet buffs away the imperfections. I now treat myself once a week to a at home Smoothie (all over body) Scrub. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    crrenslow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Sensation!

    This product is truly awesome! I use this to give myself and my husband pedicures. It makes your hands and feet exceptionally smooth and moisturized and it smells great! I also LOVE the pump dispenser, it makes it easy for slick hands to get the product. It is also long lasting. I plan on using this for a long time. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Great!

    Best Hand Scrub I've ever tried. I love it. I recently began purchasing from Mary Kay, and so far, I like what I see. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Miss_Lovely | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Rough Elbows

    I use this and the other satin hands products on my very rough elbows. After just a couple of days there was a noticable difference. Nothing else had ever made the slightest difference. This is a "must have" beauty product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    wmredbird | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    More than just hands

    This product is great all over. I use it a couple of times each week in the shower to make my whole body soft and smooth. I love it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    srobert99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing!

    This smells Amazing and I love love love how it makes your hands feel. Im literally addicted to this and I use it all the time. Getcha some!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I am constantly trying to get the dead skin off my hands in the winter. There is nothing worse than shaking hands with someone and wondering if they felt how rough they were! I have tried lots of home remedies and every hand cream I could think of - but if you start with this product just about any hand cream will do the job. The only downside - expensive. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chadanddenise | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy, yummy!

    This is absolutely the best way to pamper YOURSELF cheaply! Rubbing your hands (and FEET!) with this scrub makes them feel silky in no time at all! It's quick and easy; my hands get a special treat each week and the peach scent gives my nose a special treat as well! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cardmaker517 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have the Satin Hands set and it is a wonderful treatment for your hands. The scrub on its own is also a great product!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    missp9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    satin hands kit

    This is my favorite part of the satin hands kit. I love the abrasiveness mixed with the smoothness of the cream. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    libralady77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend