Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great stuff

    I love how well this sloughs off dead skin ..It smells good also — 7 years, 1 month ago
    fifer76 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is tha bomb

    it smells great and really get that dead skin off — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy scrubby!

    Leaves my hands petal soft and smells like summer peaches, and the bottle is big! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    satin hands

    I absolutely love this product. hands and feet feel wonderful and soft after the 3 step treatment — 7 years, 3 months ago
    loisdrobot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My boyfriend

    This is the best product, my boyfriend works on machines for a living and geat all greasy. He loves this product it tales all the grease off his hands and leaves them soft. He even loves the smell of peaches. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    tree45231 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmm!

    Smells great and works even greater, you will love the outcome! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best hand scrub

    I really enjoy using this scrub because i feel like I'm getting a spa treatment right in my own bathroon. The granules are not too sharp and it smells great! It will also last you forever because you only need a little bit. I have to give it 8 stars because its a bit on pricey side...but to me its well worth it. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS

    I love this scrub, it feels great! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff is Amazing!!

    Wow! If you have dry, chapped hands or feet, this is the miracle for you when combined with the emollient and lotion! Add a pair of socks at night and you will have the softest hands ever! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jbsparks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves hands feeling great!

    I love this product by Mary Kay! When used with the Hand Cream it leaves your hands so soft and smooth. Works great during the winter time when my hands are extremely dry. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    jillthethrill | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"