Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Peach Satin Hands Satin Smoothie Hand Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    satin hands

    I absolutely love this product. hands and feet feel wonderful and soft after the 3 step treatment — 6 years, 8 months ago
    loisdrobot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My boyfriend

    This is the best product, my boyfriend works on machines for a living and geat all greasy. He loves this product it tales all the grease off his hands and leaves them soft. He even loves the smell of peaches. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tree45231 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mmmm!

    Smells great and works even greater, you will love the outcome! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best hand scrub

    I really enjoy using this scrub because i feel like I'm getting a spa treatment right in my own bathroon. The granules are not too sharp and it smells great! It will also last you forever because you only need a little bit. I have to give it 8 stars because its a bit on pricey side...but to me its well worth it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS

    I love this scrub, it feels great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Stuff is Amazing!!

    Wow! If you have dry, chapped hands or feet, this is the miracle for you when combined with the emollient and lotion! Add a pair of socks at night and you will have the softest hands ever! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jbsparks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves hands feeling great!

    I love this product by Mary Kay! When used with the Hand Cream it leaves your hands so soft and smooth. Works great during the winter time when my hands are extremely dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jillthethrill | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth hands

    Nice to treat yourself with after completing household chores. Leaves hands so smooth. Smells yummy. — 7 years ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great face exfoliator!

    I'm not a huge Mary Kay fan, but this is one of those products that I'd stockpile if I ever found out that it would be discontinued. While this is marketed for use on hands, the granules are small and even enough to use on your face. A couple times a week, I wash my face and as a second step, gently rub this in circles all over my face, and it leaves my skin soft and smooth. After applying moisturizer, my face looks like I just got a facial. — 7 years ago
    drew13000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth Like A Smoothie

    This product is used in the second step of satin hands. It scrubs away at your dead skin leaving your skin smooth. Again, this can also be used on the feet. — 7 years ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend