Philosophy Amazing Grace Firming Body Emulsion Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Firming Body Emulsion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A repurchase for me!

    I think this is a great value! If you don't like heavy scents, you can simply shower and apply this lotion and you will get compliments! I am very picky and this is one of the few products that is a repurchase for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tarsmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite treat!

    My skin craves this product. Recently, a coworker brushed her arm past mine and exclaimed "Wow! Your skin is so soft! What are you using?" Of course, I told her. I have been using this product for the past two years and am completely satisfied with its performance. I love how it feels and the fragrance stays with me all day. Even my dirty laundry smells great. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    fermina28 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too strong of a smell

    I was so excited to try this product and when I received it at work I opened it up and all the ladies in my office wanted to smell and try it out too. We were all very disappointed. Not one person in my office liked the smell, it is very strong. It smells like an "old lady" perfumy smell. We are all in our 30's and said no way! The lotion is very nice but the smell has to go!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite winter body lotion! I love this!!!

    I absolutely love this product. I have oily skin so I only use this in the winter time here in the NE. The smell is so clean and feminine and the lotion is a terrific moisturizer. I always get compliments from total strangers, co-workers and friends on how good I smell, not on "oh, what perfume are you wearing?" Love this product! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lakeiona | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My everyday favorite

    As a healthcare provider, I can't wear anything too heavy. I find myself reaching for this everyday. It makes me feel better and ready to face the day. I get tons of compliments from my patients! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nurselisa17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome Scent

    This lotion works very well. The scent is fresh and light. Its appropriate for almost any occasion. Leaves you with a clean feeling all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    noslo1736 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing scent

    I absolutely love this product. It smells so clean, and is a wonderful moisturizer. It's best to use right after you get out of the shower. I always get compliments from my friends and complete strangers on how good I smell. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Beautymom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not for me

    This smell is not my favorite in this line, smells too much like Fressia to me — 4 years, 10 months ago
    zsmama | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion for Amazing Grace fans

    Unfortunately my husband isn't one of them. I love the smell and this stuff is a great light moisturizer. The smell lasts a long time, and it makes you skin feel great. It's a great addition to your Amazing Grace collection. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fresh clean scent

    I use this lotion after shower/bath, immediately after drying off. It is a nice light lotion that is not greasy. The scent is clean and fresh and stays on the skin for a long time. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyRN | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend