Philosophy Amazing Grace Firming Body Emulsion Reviews

Back to Philosophy Amazing Grace Firming Body Emulsion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I first bought this product from QVC. I figured if it didn't work or smell good then I could return it. That was almost four years ago and not only do I love but my husband does too. One of his friends asked him what I wear so that they could buy his girl some too. I love the body wash and the perfume too but the lotion is the best. It keeps even the driest skin soft all day. I absolutely does what it claims and smells good doing it. It is expensive but it's definitely worth it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Carla_Underwood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Totally AMAZING

    have used for years has a fresh scent long lasting — 4 years, 10 months ago
    chappellm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Amazing

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I like to apply it after a bath or shower, I especially use it on my decollate and truly plumps up the skin and hydrates. I hadn't wore perfume in a while because everything seemed so overwhelming and heavy. I tried this product and now I have made this my signature scent. It is a soft, clean scent that I can layer with the body wash or perfumed oil. Thank you Philosophy for such a beautiful product. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    HeatherT1964 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing is the correct word for this.

    But I am partial to a lot of the philosophy line. My husband bought me a kit from QVC for christmas last year, with several amazing grace products. Can't go wrong with this one. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lighthouse58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Long Lasting Moisturizer and Scent

    I like everything about this product. The Amazing Grace scent is wonderful and the firming body emulsion really feels like you are spoiling yourself with a great treatment. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    twingles08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Scent stays with me all day!

    I love this lotion. The scent stays on almost all day. I live in a humid climate and use this as my daily body moisturizer. I rarely have to wear another fragarance. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Jeannette1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Lotion! Would Recommend!

    This firming lotion feels wonderful on the skin. It moisturizes without feeling oily-perfect for legs!! Leaves a very silky texture behind. I've tried MANY anti-cellulite/firming lotions, and I would recommend this one among my top choices. It def improves texture of skin at least temporarily- although some higher priced lotions may have a deeper effect on stubborn cellulite. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    rjfost | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avid user!

    I use this lotion in conjunction with Neutrogena body oil, and my skin is SO SOFT!! It is never flaky and always has a glow! The scent is nice and not overpowering... Also works great with the perfume :) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite out of the grace lotions

    I love the amazing grace body emulsion. I like this the best out of the lotions that philosophy offers. I think the amazing grace emulsion is one of their richest, most moisturizing, greatest smelling in their whole line. The scent really stays with you too compared to the other grace lotions. This will always be a favorite for me in their lotions & will continue to buy, especially the "big daddy" 32 oz size...a great deal! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sunshine21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use it daily, no dry skin on me.

    Philosophy Amazing Grace Firming Body Emulsion smells fantastic and is a quality product,living up to my expectations, I never run out. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kattlyn | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend