Mary Kay Cosmetic Sponges Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Cosmetic Sponges»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best in its class!

    Mary Kay sponges are like mini tempurpedic pilows! I keep them clean and ready for last-minute blending my foundation, softening blushed cheeks, applying powder and last minute touch ups. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    kmjulison | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OUTSTANDING SPONGES

    Solid, firm, not like the cheap one that come in a package. These are a special sponges that works. Wash well and a long life span. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good stuff.

    It works great and feels nice. The price is nice too. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Sponge I've Tried

    They are very smooth and applying makeup is easy. They are worth the money! I've tried to used sponges from stores but they never compair to Mary Kay! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Aunt_Nana | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money!

    I searched every store around my town for sponges as good as these - but none were to be found. All of them fell short. These are inexpensive and will last longer than any others. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    REDPAL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    These are great

    I use these for the pressed powder and they work great. I clean them with mild soap every few weeks. They hold up for a fairly long time. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beckable1973 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    I love these sponges. They apply makeup a lot smoother than other sponges you get from the store. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    randa1980 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I wouldn't use any thing else!

    makeup goes on smooth. they dont tear easily and they are great for washing and reusing! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    fransalinas | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!

    I love this sponge! It gives great coverage and does not fall apart like other brands. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mgoetsch | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend