Mary Kay Custom Compact Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Custom Compact»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It is nice but.....

    If you are a big Mary Kay fan than this is right up your alley. But unless you plan to keep refilling it with overpriced MK product then do not get it. It useless without the product. If you do like MK, this is a great thing to keep the little shadows and blush in one area. It does easily get soiled and it hard to clean (soiled from the powders). I can take it or leave it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LogHomeMom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    very handy and convenient

    This is very easy way to carry everything with you that you need for a quick makeup fix. The only problem I have had is the eyeshadow and blush fall out sometimes if I'm not careful. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    judaschild | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    If you are like me and have several eye shadows that you just love, and would like the convenience of having them all in one place, this is the compact for you! You can also add your blush, lipstick and a brush and applicator. Also, if you are on the run, there's a built in mirror so you can be sure you look beautiful. I have been using Mary Kay for many years now, and I really love this compact, I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Proud_Mom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Custom Compact No

    This doesn't appeal to me. My friend has one and finds it too, too much to deal with at one time. Better to have some separate containers available. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful and GREEN!

    This compact is the compact loving girls dream come true. You can fill it and refill it with all your favorite colors, and they will all be right there for you when and where you need them. And the GREEN part is this...you can purchase your color refills without having to purchase an entire new compact, which means less waste, and fewer empty plastic cosmetic compacts ending up in landfills ;) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Adenamoon | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    A bit annoying

    The way they made this is a bit annoying, you can't fit your bronzer or anything else but the exact things they specify. They need to modify that. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    These compacts are being discontinued...new design will be out in the next couple of months!

    Mary Kay is phasing out these compacts and will be replacing them with new designed compacts that will use magnets. The current products that fit in these compacts will not work with the new ones. — 7 years ago
    rlsnorway | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    a must

    a friend gave this to me. and i love it. everything stays in, nothing even the lipstick, does not fall out. and you can easily change the colors. it's compact enough so it can eaily fit into your purse. if you travel alot, you will love it. — 7 years ago
    nanamsc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend