Mary Kay MK Signature Loose Powder Reviews

Back to Mary Kay MK Signature Loose Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Flawless..

    I have really nothing bad to say about this product. I use the loose powder to set my liquid foundation and it polishes my look off well. I apply the powder using the Mary Kay mineral powder brush and it goes on beautifully. And, a little goes a long way. (I'm wearing it in my current profile picture.) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    RitaJones10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I prefer this to pressed and here's why....

    I used pressed powder for years, but now that I am 40ish pressed powder seems to get pressed into my fine lines. Loose powder will give you a better finish on top of your foundation and makes a more seamless coverage. Definately would buy again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    REDPAL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic Finish

    This is great for setting makeup and doesn't look too cake-y — 6 years, 5 months ago
    grratefulady | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Powder :)

    It's light, sheer and makes you look flawless...what more can I say? LOL It's wonderful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hides my rosacea

    Just what I want from a base coat! This product hides my rosacea which is all I want from a powder/foundation. It makes my complection look smooth instead of red and blotchy! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dawn1916 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    If you think you need powder.

    Perhaps I don't know how to use it properly...I feel it has an artificial look, the makeup looks too heavy and "set". Could be just my technique — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I've used this product for years

    I've used this product for years because it's light, it blends well, and it gives a nice finish. I don't use foundation because I feel that it's too thick (that and I have very fair skin, and it's really difficult to find a color that will actually BLEND into my skin). Instead, I use moisturizer, concealer, blush, and this loose powder. It keeps the look very natural. Very reasonable price, too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    QTJewels19 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loose, light, and perfect coverage

    This light loose powder covers perfectly over my foundation. Keeps all my eyeshadows on for all day wear. The coverage is light and doesn't feel dry, heavy or fade. Even better, it doesn't get into the creases and make them more obvious! And compared to other products on the market, the price is great too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ginnygk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Perfect finish

    This product is perfect over my liquid foundation. It gives an airbrushed, finished look to my makeup, and stays on all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    madisonrightie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend