Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Love the product...hate the new packaging!

    I have used this product for years and love it. But now that MK has changed the packing, I'm having problems with the product pulling away from the sides of the magnetic container it's in. I understand the need to update packaging, but this update meant buying all new packaging for all my products. This becomes expensive. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    F8thful | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fantastic product

    I tried this product out because of all of the positive things my friends were saying. I really didn't understand what all the hype was about until I tried it. I loved the way it made my skin feel. It was light and blended so well. The cost was even less than I expected, even competative with drugstore products. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Charity0831 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I love this product. It goes on so smoothly and give a nice matte finish. Plus it is so light it feels like I am wearing no foundation. I wear it 90% of the time and only use liquid foundation if I am going to a special function. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mamatoast | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works so great

    this works so great, way better then the really expensive high-end stuff. Use it everyday! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    leroymydog | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great coverage

    I love the Creme to Powder foundation. It has great coverage for those days when you need great coverage. Blends perfectly with your skin. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    mgoetsch | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    mary kay not what it used to be

    I used to use mary kay foundation all the time but lately there product is just not that great. the problem I have is it just seems to clog my pores and give me break outs. other than that it looks fine. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ladydonnan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural look

    great product. Easy to apply and looks great. Always get asked what type of foundation I use. Just make sure to get the right color for your face. — 6 years ago
    momof2boyz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great foundation

    love this product. goes on smooth , no streaking. light so can use in summer without the heavey caked on feeling. and you use so little , it lasts quite a while and makes it a very good buy. — 6 years ago
    oregon59native | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    I love this product as well as almost every product from Mary Kay. You get personalized attention from ladies that know their stuff and love make-up! I will always be a MK make-up fan. It rocks! — 6 years ago
    heathershelby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Expensive

    It's great if you can afford it! — 6 years ago
    Brookelopez | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend