Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Creme-To-Powder Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfect!

    I have a serious case of oily skin! I was terrified of how my face would look by the end of my prom night especially because it was going to be 90 outside. Keep in mind, the humidity in Pennsylvania is insane! A woman offered to give me a Mary Kay maker over for my prom. She was super confident that the makeup would last all day and night! AND IT DID! This foundation rarely ever makes me break out...read more or cause greasiness. However, you can get the best results if you use a mineral powder over it. Mary Kay is the best makeup brand for people with oily skin! Trust me, you won't be disappointed! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Liz_Baliira | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just tried it

    One of the first foundation/ cover ups I tried was this. It works great, helps the shine go away. I love this product — 1 year, 7 months ago
    angie4maryK | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    t o awsomeeee — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Maria. | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome!

    This product gives you a great full coverage! If your trying to hide blemish, dark spot, or redness this has you covered! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    WhitneyMendez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    wear it daily! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pinch Me....

    I loved this foundation when I first bought,then I ran out and asked my mom to get me more she got the wrong shade. So I stopped using it, BIG MISTAKE. Even in the summer this thing goes on smooth and because it turns to powder it doesn't melt of my face and keeps my oily skin under control. It gives such a flawless matte face, I totally recommend. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    fmlgirl101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good!

    I've used this on and off for 10 months, switching between foundations, and this is by far my favorite out of all the ones I tried. I have to apply it with moiturizer on my sponge, or else it looks chalky and too powdery. It covers my acne very well though!!! — 5 years ago
    khannon419 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I have used Mary Kay foundations for about 20 years now. I started when I was a teenager (creamy Day Radiance) because it was one of the only foundations that wouldn't break me out. Now I've switched from the Day Radiance to the Creme-To-Powder, it goes on smooth and has great coverage. Anytime I've tried something else I've always gone back to this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yougogirlygirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Is the new formula making you break out?

    I have used MK's creme-to-powder forever. I love it and it had been one of the few products that didn't cause me to break out...until the new product was introduced. I initially understood this to be just a packaging issue but now wonder if the formula has changed. Does anyone have any insight? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ama1025 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"